Yes, he's a gay Israeli Jew, but most would agree he is a great thinker and an accomplished author and historian.
And an earlier interview in Mar 2022
Ah yes, I forgot there are some misguided folks who subscribe to the contrary. That he is conspiring with Bill Gates, Schwab, Zuckerberg, Obama etc in creating the great reset, amongst other conspiracy theories.Nope, he's a wicked transhumanist, satan incarnate. The Pied Piper to your doom.
Ah yes, I forgot there are some misguided folks who subscribe to the contrary. That he is conspiring with Bill Gates, Schwab, Zuckerberg, Obama etc in creating the great reset, amongst other conspiracy theories.
I don't particularly like the jews either. Because they got my lord Jesus Christ killed!!The most ridiculous ethnic group in the world are the Jews. They even got the angmohs willingly fooled till this day. They invented bribery 2 thousand years ago when they paid someone to write the story that Israelis are the God chosen people. Imagine I grew up believing in this story. There are the greediest and most cunning/scheming of all businessmen. I empathise fully with Hitler in post world war 1 environment where Jews were profiting from others’ post war misery.
Let me ask you (the same question I asked my friend). OK so let's say you are right, what are you doing about it? How are you fighting the forces pushing for this so-called "great reset"? Besides opposing to the covid vaccine.It's a conspiracy, but hardly a theory. It's happening right now. If you can't see it, you're part of the problem.
They got the ang moh feeling so sorry for the jews, they will willingly fight and protect them. And nobody can say anything negative sbout the jews.The most ridiculous ethnic group in the world are the Jews. They even got the angmohs willingly fooled till this day. They invented bribery 2 thousand years ago when they paid someone to write the story that Israelis are the God chosen people. Imagine I grew up believing in this story. There are the greediest and most cunning/scheming of all businessmen. I empathise fully with Hitler in post world war 1 environment where Jews were profiting from others’ post war misery.
This was what I mentioned in an earlier post to you. To take the money from all the frozen russian oligarchs bank accounts to rebuild the country. Zelensky is not brilliant, this is common sense logic, someone has to pay. And to be punished.A real life joke about a Jew named Zelensky:
He is imploring the west to give 600 billion to Ukraine for post war rebuilding. He said this should ideally be paid in a steady stream of 7 billion a month. He suggests to take the money from all the frozen Russian bank accounts or selling away frozen Russian assets. Clever guy eh?
Ukraine started it first.This was what I mentioned in an earlier post to you. To take the money from all the frozen russian oligarchs bank accounts to rebuild the country. Zelensky is not brilliant, this is common sense logic, someone has to pay. And to be punished.
I would hate to be a fucking Ukrainian siah! Hated by some to be jews, hated by others to be nazis.They got the ang moh feeling so sorry for the jews, they will willingly fight and protect them. And nobody can say anything negative sbout the jews.
Whatever they started was a civil conflict because of pro-russian sentiments, separatists within the country. No other country had the right to interfere and invade.Ukraine started it first.
The war could be stopped yesterday if not for a puppet President who chose the path of destruction. Ok say Russia is wrong to send their army in, how many olive branches have Russia extended to Ukraine and how has the Jew responded? We will fight to the last man standing. Clearly, the last man does not include himself. He said a different thing each day depending on what he smoked. It’s way past the discussion about who started it first because it can be a 3 day discussion. It’s about how to end it now.Whatever they started was a civil conflict because of pro-russian sentiments, separatists within the country. No other country had the right to interfere and invade.
Clearly you do not understand geo-politics. Putin cannot win, because of the implications it will have for the whole world, the world order as we know it will be in shambles. Big country can makan smaller countries, and it's ok. Even neutral Swiss cannot tahan, so they tightened sanctions and froze russian assets and bank accounts.The war could be stopped yesterday if not for a puppet President who chose the path of destruction. Ok say Russia is wrong to send their army in, how many olive branches have Russia extended to Ukraine and how has the Jew responded? We will fight to the last man standing. Clearly, the last man does not include himself. He said a different thing each day depending on what he smoked. It’s way past the discussion about who started it first because it can be a 3 day discussion. It’s about how to end it now.