• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your old schoolmates - where are they now?

LITTLEREDDOT

What became of your old schoolmates, especially those prominent ones like class monitor, top students, prefects, most-likely-to-succeed, chio bus, yan taos, rich kids?

Among dot's vintage year:

A police inspector jailed for corruption.

A CEO jailed for CBT.

One died in the Silkair crash.

One was a womaniser who screwed two of his classmates (and definitely more outside).

For me :

One became pastor.
One operate illegal gambling den.
One became alcoholic.
One already a grandmother of 10.
One operate vege farm.

either dead or missing :D dont give a fuck bout them :D

most of them become sinkified and i stay away from them.. now i only have unsinkified new friends..

For me :

One became pastor.
One operate illegal gambling den.
One became alcoholic.
One already a grandmother of 10.
One operate vege farm.

One became pastor. Teekee?
One operate illegal gambling den. IHP?
One became alcoholic. KNNBCCB?
One already a grandmother of 10. TracyTan666
One operate vege farm Tonychat?

one working as a private banker
one migrated to Australia
one became a roman catholic priest
one working for MDA as a programmer
one took over his father's pawnshop business
one joined the police force last heard he was an ASP
one went to England to study did not return
one work in the airport something about arranging the cargo so the plane can balance properly
one commodity broker

Sometimes those that make it are not usually the ones that were prominent back then. I was surprised to find some wallflowers and bully victims that made good. Also if you compare primary, secondary, JC and uni classmates.......those down the ladder when much younger usually are the ones that predictions end up beh chun.

how come your classes so little kids one?

One in my batch like to wear pink when appear on TV

From my cohort:

1 Kena section 55
1 committed murder and was hanged eventually
1 become an assistant secretary general of trade union
1 become NUS professor
Many doctors, lawyers and professionals but quite a few became crooks as well.

Hardly meet any of them even though S'pore is a small place. Spotted one or two faces that looked like primary school classmates but no urge to find out if they are the same person. Sadly, a secondary classmate was shot dead overseas several years ago. Obituary, no familiar faces of classmates.

GD, after the passage of so many years, I guarantee you 100% even if one of your former classmates were to sit right next to you in a bar, a bus, or a MRT train, you would not even suspect it.

How come I am so sure of this? One such meeting happened to me last year. It took a 3rd party to come up to the 2 of us, and tell us we went to the same school together. Eventually, after comparing all the facts, we were able to ascertain that we were indeed once classmates.

GD, after the passage of so many years, I guarantee you 100% even if one of your former classmates were to sit right next to you in a bar, a bus, or a MRT train, you would not even suspect it.

How come I am so sure of this? One such meeting happened to me last year. It took a 3rd party to come up to the 2 of us, and tell us we went to the same school together. Eventually, after comparing all the facts, we were able to ascertain that we were indeed once classmates.

Bro, over the past 2 years, I believe I spotted two of my secondary classmates. The first incident was along Upp Serangoon Rd. That chap kept staring in my direction. I was with an SYT and felt paiseh to act further. He was with wife and kids.

The second incident was at an apartment block where my mistress resides. That classmate of mine entered the lift with his wife and kids. Again, felt paiseh.

One classmate went into prison for drug offence.. Now a Church worker..

Another one went into the Marine Industry.. Met up with him at a Port Rotterdam when I was still sailing..

Another classmate took over his dad's food stall.. Went there once and I still had to pay $3 for his Fish Ball noodle.. No discount even for an ex classmate..

One joker became a lawyer..

Another one became a Sound Engineer..

One Malay Arab classmate became a carpet businessman dealing with carpets from Iran, Turkey.. Gave me a $500 Iranian carpet as a gift when I moved into my new house 2 years back..

One classmate went into prison for drug offence.. Now a Church worker..

Another one went into the Marine Industry.. Met up with him at a Port Rotterdam when I was still sailing..

Another classmate took over his dad's food stall.. Went there once and I still had to pay $3 for his Fish Ball noodle.. No discount even for an ex classmate..

One joker became a lawyer..

Another one became a Sound Engineer..

One Malay Arab classmate became a carpet businessman dealing with carpets from Iran, Turkey.. Gave me a $500 Iranian carpet as a gift when I moved into my new house 2 years back..

Sinkie, how come you never pay for the fish ball noodle like a $10 and tell him to keep the change since you are his ex-classmate too..

Classic tonychat.

How the fuck are you?

Sinkie when you're goin to lead a protest outside the Istana? :D

Classic tonychat.

How the fuck are you?

You can tell a sinkie from the way he posted.. hehe.

i am fucking not sleep well.. so a bit bad mood and come in to bash sinkie.

Try find them on face book