Or she could go to church
Steal donation money to buy his/her ticket into PPL? The invisible man can't help all and that is if there is one.
Or she could go to church
Steal donation money to buy his/her ticket into PPL? The invisible man can't help all and that is if there is one.
How much ah? I need some cash to buy myself into the PPL. :p
Bro what is ppl ?
1. bro, if you have usd190.00.
2. you are in!
Pyramid Lounge Premier. A place for Elites like you.
Whahaaahaha .. That lounge everyone can go in lah ...
Yes , it's fucking disgusting society ... Country of cheats . Teaching the young to be dishonest !! what a good upbringing !!!
Same spam posted on fishingkaki.
Some people have no shame...
http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=228714
No longer so..... :(
A whole generation of Singaporeans have grown up as spoiled brats who need spurs stuck in their hides in order to get moving..
You are good Sam , like that can also track her down !! Can someone report her to the contest organization and make her disqualify from the contest ? she really got the cheek to go around forum begging for votes .. This kind of ppl must be stop !! It's unfair for others who join the contest ...
1. bro, why are you so hot in the morning?
2. the word "suck" sets you off or what!
3. you and cs are equally matched.
did u oso sign up dat crass ...... Later i heard she signed up for the 'mouth to ___' class.....and that class had nothing to do with first aid.
"Buy" my foot. I wasn't paid or offered a cent. This is typical of the sinkie attitude towards children. They'll go to all sorts of lengths to gain an unfair advantage for them and then wonder why their politicians behave the same way.
What a disgusting society.
Hi bros & sis,
Please cast your vote for my 11year old nephew please. Thank you sincerely.
Dear All,
I have entered Jurong Bird Park Photo competition
Thank you very much!
Stephane Hurbe
Singapore
did u oso sign up dat crass ...
as n instructor? ...
very confusing leh
Is wonerman Stephane Hurbe?
Or.. Is Stephane Hurbe 11 year old nephew of wonerman?
But the picture does not look 11 year old leh