• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your God, Lord or Allah will be useless when the next Asteroids hit Earth.

See how retarded you are? I bet you never even watch the video and coming here with your nonsense about your guniang allah playing hide and seek.
You were the one writing this.

IMG_6462.jpeg

And you trying to tell us these 2 fucking ang moh clowns are the evidence?

Are you a science illiterate or what? Please go back to Primary school to study science

Exactly. So where is your evidence? Who is the retarded one who could not present evidence?
The evidence is all around you, yet you fail to see. Your heart cannot rationalize it.
The Quran describes in 41:53-54

"We will show them Our signs in the universe and within themselves until it becomes clear to them that this ˹Quran˺ is the truth. Is it not enough that your Lord is a Witness over all things?
They are truly in doubt of the meeting with their Lord! ˹But˺ He is indeed Fully Aware of everything."

Every single particle is governed by physical laws. And who made these laws? All done by itself from nothing? Like your phone are a bunch of silicone assembling themselves?

Of course logically, an absolute highest power set it all up.
Exactly what I told you. Really want to see. Stop breathing and make your wish come true.

Evidence points out that these extinction events are more frequent than previously thought. The most recent one occurred about 7000 to 10,000 years ago. These events will happen every few thousand years, not every few hundred thousand years as previously thought. Elon Musk is doing the right thing in exploring possible planetary migration.

Lost Civilizations, Cosmic Disasters & The Next Great Human Leap | The Big Picture Ep 3​

Elon musk also say we are living in a simulation as well

Why you so leetarded one
Why you oways tok about Allah and not the God of the chosen one
why you still flying on the asteroid theory
why why why

lol
brbrbrbru8uuuuhahahahahahahahaaaaaaa
Why you so retarded? Always so obsessed with Uncle Devil, I fucked your mother you not happy, is it? Your God has not shown itself up yet leh. Why like that?

See the number of people calling you out already proven who the retarded one is LOL

You mean the number of religious retards here ah. They are so mad at me because their allah, god or lord so guniang always play hide and seek cannot show itself up like your ah gua allah.

You were the one writing this.

View attachment 214750

And you trying to tell us these 2 fucking ang moh clowns are the evidence?

Are you a science illiterate or what? Please go back to Primary school to study science

If you have any brain, you should be able to understand after watching the video. Yet, retards like you don't even watch it and come here to defend your ah gua allah because it cannot show itself up always play hide and seek.

Elon musk also say we are living in a simulation as well

It is a simulation. You can see the religious retards are living in a different world where they think donkey can fly and there is an invisible ah gua that always plays hide and seek with them.

Why you so retarded? Always so obsessed with Uncle Devil, I fucked your mother you not happy, is it? Your God has not shown itself up yet leh. Why like that?
Why you like doing that to your mother
why why why
you maybe leetarded meh.
why you so obsessed with the Devil?
In my village the witch doctor told me about a small black fat ugly goblin called Devil Within
I told him I heard of him and seen him and that it is true he is a small black fat ugly goblin Devil Within
why why why

lol
brbrbrbrbruuuuuhahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

1739686760157.png

Why you like doing that to your mother
why why why
you maybe leetarded meh.
why you so obsessed with the Devil?
In my village the witch doctor told me about a small black fat ugly goblin called Devil Within
I told him I heard of him and seen him and that it is true he is a small black fat ugly goblin Devil Within
why why why

lol
brbrbrbrbruuuuuhahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

View attachment 214767

See how retarded you are? You are so happy that I fucked your mother that you are so obsessed with Uncle Devil. Must be your retarded religion brainwashed you until you got no brain.

Why you born so leetarded one
Must be you mother the ugleeeeeeeeness plostitue at desker load cater to the banglas from Mohd Mustafa one izzit
You the product of the Bangla wohhhhh
You told me your father banglas one wohhhh
Then hor you say your mother the plostitude call you the devil within wohhhhhhh

lol
Bbbrrruuuhahahahaaaaaaaaa

If you have any brain, you should be able to understand after watching the video. Yet, retards like you don't even watch it and come here to defend your ah gua allah because it cannot show itself up always play hide and seek.
You clearly don’t understand the meaning of evidence if you understand science.

Anyways, your so-called evidence cannot be substantiated in a legal discourse.

Why you born so leetarded one
Must be you mother the ugleeeeeeeeness plostitue at desker load cater to the banglas from Mohd Mustafa one izzit
You the product of the Bangla wohhhhh
You told me your father banglas one wohhhh
Then hor you say your mother the plostitude call you the devil within wohhhhhhh

lol
Bbbrrruuuhahahahaaaaaaaaa

See how retarded you are? Now you say your mother is a prostitute in desker? No wonder you so retarded only say your allah loves you and not your parents.

You clearly don’t understand the meaning of evidence if you understand science.

Anyways, your so-called evidence cannot be substantiated in a legal discourse.

You clearly don't know what is evidence as you believe in your ah gua allah playing hide and seek only to "appear" when you die as no one can prove you tell lies.

See how retarded you are? Now you say your mother is a prostitute in desker? No wonder you so retarded only say your allah loves you and not your parents.
Now you say again your mother is a prostitute for the Banglas
You should be proud your father is a Bangla

lol
brbrbrbrbrbruuuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa

See how retarded you are? So your allah is so guniang that it will only meet you when you die and not alive? What kind of bullshit is this? No wonder you believe in flying donkey.
You short fat SOP (Son of Prostitute) of Banglas

lol
brbrbrbrruuuuhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

You clearly don't know what is evidence as you believe in your ah gua allah playing hide and seek only to "appear" when you die as no one can prove you tell lies.
Retarded like you should be locked in jail forever because I “believe” that there is no “evidence” required to deem you as a criminal.

Now you say again your mother is a prostitute for the Banglas
You should be proud your father is a Bangla

lol
brbrbrbrbrbruuuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa
We all know your mother is a prostitute and that is why you are trying to find love from your invisible allah who loves to play hide and seek with you. LOL!...

You short fat SOP (Son of Prostitute) of Banglas

lol
brbrbrbrruuuuhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

So you are short and fat and your mother is a prostitute? No wonder you are trying to find love from your invisible allah who always plays hide and seek with you.

Retarded like you should be locked in jail forever because I “believe” that there is no “evidence” required to deem you as a criminal.

See how violent religious retards like you are? You should go tell your allah to show itself up and not always play hide and seek with you like a chow guniang.