• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your Favourite Singer

The second best singer in the world after Sun Ho!

[video=youtube;kffacxfA7G4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kffacxfA7G4[/video]

I suspected that you would like metal

bro,

agree that i'm an introvert but if i were smart, i wouldn't be asking silly questions all the time :p:p:p

always thought smart folks preferred classical, listened to Bach and i found it dark, Vivaldi tickled me and i had to settle for Twinkle Twinkle Little Star :D:D:D

bro,

agree that i'm an introvert but if i were smart, i wouldn't be asking silly questions all the time :p:p:p

always thought smart folks preferred classical, listened to Bach and i found it dark, Vivaldi tickled me and i had to settle for Twinkle Twinkle Little Star :D:D:D

Zhihau has low self esteem, is still a virgin, never has a gf before, fav hobby is reading, is easily depressed, very sensitive aka emo, entertain thoughts of killing himself etc. That is the profile of a someone who likes metal!

I like Sun Ho, Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga etc and I have high self esteem, get all the chicks since young and am forever happy! We will probably see Zhihau joining the Bedok Reservoir gang soon if he continues to listen to metal which is satanic and the listeners are condemned to HELL!

my favourite rock band: Led Zeppelin

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/w9TGj2jrJk8?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/w9TGj2jrJk8?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

my favourite singer: John Lennon

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XLgYAHHkPFs?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XLgYAHHkPFs?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

my favourite taiwanese singer: 顺子

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PVEpTYNtA48?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PVEpTYNtA48?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

seldom listen to songs now, sometimes turn on radio and listen to news mostly.

Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin II
Led Zeppelin III
Led Zeppelin Untitled a.k.a. IV ak.a. Zoso
House Of The Holy
Physical Graffiti
The Song Remains The Same
Presence
In Through The Out Door
Coda

bro,

My favourite Bach piece is Air On A G String. :o

Serious!!!! :p

my favourite rock band: Led Zeppelin
my favourite singer: John Lennon

my favourite taiwanese singer: 顺子

seldom listen to songs now, sometimes turn on radio and listen to news mostly.

Nice choices Krafty
Jimmy Page - one of the greatest guitarists ever.
Imagine - one of the greatest songs ever.
Shunzi - great songwriter, singer, great personality, quite the chiobu too. :D

Rubber Soul
Revolver
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
Beatles Untitled a.k.a. White Album
Abbey Road

John Lennon solo classic albums:
Imagine
Walls & Bridges

Paul McCartney solo classic albums:
Band On The Run
Venus & Mars
Tug Of War

George Harrison solo classic album:
All Things Must Past

Shunzi - great songwriter, singer, great personality, quite the chiobu too. :D

01300000239661122426160212705.jpg
20060802044803286.jpg

first picture is great if that is her, rest of pictures from google images search so-so.

chio meh? :D

The Beatles are the best generally, but if we narrow it down specific album, Dark Side Of The Moon by Pink Floyd is the best album. Inconstestible.

[video=youtube;HTzGMEfbnAw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTzGMEfbnAw[/video]

first picture is great if that is her, rest of pictures from google images search so-so.

chio meh? :D

lkb mai hiam buay pai lah.................. :o

At least she doesn't have a funny one line dimple at the side of her mouth which is obvious while she is reading the news.................... :D

lkb mai hiam buay pai lah.................. :o

At least she doesn't have a funny one line dimple at the side of her mouth which is obvious while she is reading the news.................... :D

mai hiam also cannot make it.

黃主播‎ looks so much better! got one 張主播 who usually appears 12am weekdays also not bad. :D

Horse can sing, pigs are about to fly.

This horse can sing a hundred times better than that crappy horse of yours!

[video=youtube;NnlKNCWyZB0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnlKNCWyZB0[/video]

1. my favourite singer: england dan & john ford coley; ms teresa cheong tak lan (hk).