• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOUNG Hokkien hero fighter plane pilot Cesar Basa sacrificed his life for Philippines

Lai liao big bully ccb pattern lai liao. I already answered. You dare not take up the challenge and change it to a deal when I have no need for deal. You liar are proven wrong in your first answer and dare not take up challenge . SO SNAKE!
No deal No deal. The stakes will be up lor. Slap tariffs lah. Lol :D

"nasty" is very subjective. Need to be more specific. She's quite a snake. Canot trust commies.
Snake calling me snake and telling lies that I am a commie. Stop it lah where is @killborat? Please send me a PM can? This will stop all the wriggle of these snakes here.

That"s irrelevant to your defamatory statement against glockman.
Of course you liar bully say it’s not relevant. Tell me where you get the 50% info of what @killborat said to me from? Of course it is from @glockman so he is Malaysian filthy Indian psychopath that has hacked into my google and this account.

Why should I tell you anything when you are dishonourable and withdrawing from the deal challenge. Why?

Lie? You are the one who is lying about wanting a deal and now backing out like a coward. Lol :biggrin:
You are the liar caught claiming to be @killlborat and so you should take up the challenge to send me a PM to prove also can twist it to say I want a deal. SO EVIL SO SNAKE.

Its not proven that I am not killborat yet. Why are you making unfounded allegations. You are a dishonourable woman.

Why should I tell you anything when you are dishonourable and withdrawing from the deal challenge. Why?
You are always accusing me what you are. Dishourable liar is you dare not take up simple challenge to send me a PM to prove yourself. No standard Hakka snake!

If you want to be 100% sure who is kill borat, we need to ink a DEAL first. No Deal No Tallk. Lol :D

You are always accusing me what you are. Dishourable liar is you dare not take up simple challenge to send me a PM to prove yourself. No standard Hakka snake!
You are the one who rejected the deal challenge. You are the Coward. Lol :D

You said @killborat said I am a virgin in the PM. That’s enough proof that you are not him. You are a dishonorable Hakka old man.
I was correct about privacy settings. That's enough proof that I could be kill borat. No?

You want to know 100%, we need to have a DEAL first. No Deal No Talk.

If you want to be 100% sure who is kill borat, we need to ink a DEAL first. No Deal No Tallk. Lol :biggrin:
Liar don’t twist. I said it many times I don’t need to know and not interested to know who is @killborat except he is a Hokkien patriot that is hardworking like me.