No standard is you Hakka BIG BULLY dog while Hokkien heroes are TOP standard with their face on stamps and currency.This hokkien hero no standard. Please search for another one then post hokay. Lol
No standard is you Hakka BIG BULLY dog while Hokkien heroes are TOP standard with their face on stamps and currency.
Wah Sey! You military history sexperteven with full load of fuel, the failippines army air corp in 1941 stood “zero” chance (no pun intended) against the japs. their best fighter aircraft were 2 boeing p-12e biplanes and 12 boeing p-26a monoplanes. against jap zeros they would all be shot down in minutes. other aircraft included 3 martin bombers, 1 keystone (cops) light bomber, and non-combatant 2 utility planes, 4 observation planes, 50 trainers. like that how to fight?
I scout all chio girls actually, convent or not.Nabey, you scout convent girls you think I don't know. Lol
wait till i show you what the p-26a “peashooter” looks like. can chio ka peng.Wah Sey! You military history sexpert
How dare you accuse me? Where is your proof, you dumb cunt?Hey filthy Indian psychopath you are caught hacking into my account.
stupid pinoy hokkien pilot no brain, plane no fuel still fly. Cock! Lolwait till i show you what the p-26a “peashooter” looks like. can chio ka peng.
I agree. I believe anyone who can cook superb hokkien mee is more a hero than that fucktard pilot.This hokkien hero no standard. Please search for another one then post hokay. Lol
Haha..Hacker!How dare you accuse me? Where is your proof, you dumb cunt?
Wah, why you revealed the truth to her? End of fun liaoWho say I never. My clone killborat has been liking all your posts. No? Lol
She say I only correct 50%. So still got 50% balance funWah, why you revealed the truth to her? End of fun liao
Sometimes, when we tell the truth, people still don't believe. Really stooopid people liddat oneWhy don't you believe me? Lol
Why Why Why
Why you said that? I am a really black ah neh. As black as the ace of spade. Sometimes, I get mistakened for a fucking nigger.That man is not an indian. Lol
You play fireworks too?Why you said that? I am a really black ah neh. As black as the ace of spade. Sometimes, I get mistakened for a fucking nigger.
Heng ah, still got some fun left. Hey @ginfreely, I am glad you're having fun as well.She say I only correct 50%. So still got 50% balance fun
wait till i show you what the p-26a “peashooter” looks like. can chio ka peng.
Simi ranjiao is this shit. lol