• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You reward a rapist by giving him lifetime rape on the same girl again?

kongsimi

Similar to legalized corruption. What is the Fcuk sake's wrong with this secular world??

Lawyer: Malaysian accused of rape married the girl

Prosecutors are pursuing rape charges against a 40-year-old Malaysian who allegedly had sex with a 13-year-old girl and then married her.

Restaurant manager Riduan Masmud was charged with committing statutory rape in a parked car in Borneo in February, but his lawyer said he has since married the girl. Rights activists have long criticized Malaysian laws that allow very young Muslims to be wedded with the permission of Islamic courts.

Attorney General Abdul Gani Patail said late Wednesday that authorities remain firmly against statutory rape and were compiling a DNA report and other evidence in Riduan's case.

Riduan is already married to another woman and reportedly has four children. Malaysian Muslim men can have up to four wives.

Riduan has defended his actions, telling local media that he had known the girl for six months and that she consented to the marriage, which took place earlier this month.

"There are many cases of men marrying underage girls. I do not see why my case should be any different," The Star newspaper quoted Riduan as saying Monday after his latest court hearing.

A district court in Malaysia's Sabah state scheduled the next hearing for July 1 after Riduan's lawyer, Loretto Padua, said his marriage documents have been submitted to investigators.

Malaysian media reports say the rape prosecution stems from a police complaint filed by the girl's aunt against Riduan, but the girl has sought to revoke the complaint.

lianbeng

lianbeng applauds him for his reward after deflowering her! :biggrin: now he can do it anytime anywhere liao! she cannot cry rape liao!

Agoraphobic

The verdict to this lies in the hands of women in Malaysia, whether they as a group wish to accept Islamic Laws or act change them.

Lizzert

If you browse a new magazine and accidentally tear the page(s) and the storeowner sees you..then you
have to buy the magazine -same logic mah

kongsimi

If you browse a new magazine and accidentally tear the page(s) and the storeowner sees you..then you
have to buy the magazine -same logic mah

wah human life is worth the same price of a magazine?

mscitw

Well, only Mohammedans can cum up with such a concept. Small wonder their civilization is on the decline after the end of the Turks.

Can anyone 'go potong' you know what, does the same thing here, does their law apply, if one, marries the girl or AWARE will shout 'BEWARE" & 'POTONG' what you got??:p

postnew

Riduan-Masmud-600x338.jpg

Riduan Masmud : "There are many cases of men marrying underage girls. I do not see why my case should be any different,"​

How can a husband rape his wife? That is as ludicrous as a person trespassing his own house. :rolleyes:

The wife is supposed to have sex with her husband, whether she likes it or not.

'Marital rape' is a feminist invention to remove what's left of a husband's conjugal rights.

Hawkeye1819

How can a husband rape his wife? That is as ludicrous as a person trespassing his own house. :rolleyes:

The wife is supposed to have sex with her husband, whether she likes it or not.

'Marital rape' is a feminist invention to remove what's left of a husband's conjugal rights.

Just because you are married to someone does not mean you can do violence on your spouse or force your spouse into an unwilling act.

By extension of your logic, a man must also have sex with his wife whenever she wants, whether he likes it or not.

If your spouse is not living up to your expectations, then go for divorce. If you suffer financially as a result, you cannot blame anyone because any sane person knows full well the collateral damage and potential downside of any relationship.

In other words, just curse your own bad luck if you marry a lousy wife who refuses to satisfy you.

Just because you are married to someone does not mean you can do violence on your spouse or force your spouse into an unwilling act.

By extension of your logic, a man must also have sex with his wife whenever she wants, whether he likes it or not.

If your spouse is not living up to your expectations, then go for divorce. If you suffer financially as a result, you cannot blame anyone because any sane person knows full well the collateral damage and potential downside of any relationship.

In other words, just curse your own bad luck if you marry a lousy wife who refuses to satisfy you.

You are saying...men should test first, what they are going to get right? or end up getting the same shit, their whole life & can not get out of it... ( sounds familiar..its the 60%).

Sex is part of marriage,,if no sex,,,why should boy n gal get married? But its a 2 way street,,both must satisfy each other. But this marital rape is bullshit. Wife dont give sex cos they want to punish the husband. If a woman dont want to do her wifely duties, than she is no wife and should be thrown out on to the streets like the old days.

this will not happen if you do not marry in sinkieland and go somewhere that recognised pre-nup.

Only sinkie shit use divorce as a threat..pls lah..go and see the world first.

Rumpole

Nobody here noticed that Riduan was not charged with ordinary but STATUTORY rape? In other words, the ONLY reason why it was rape was because of the age of the girl. There was consent to the sex act and now there is consent to the marriage. So what’s the problem?

Please watch this video for Statutory Rape from the Californian perspective. Do note that under Sinkie laws, statutory rape is a STRICT LIABILITY offence i.e. even if you reasonably believed that the girl was above the age of consent, you are still guilty. That’s one of the differences between California & SG - their laws are REASONABLE, SG's are arbitrary.

Please read carefully, otherwise you will be easily deceived, especially by the Straits Times.

[video=youtube;7hoq5gGJZyo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hoq5gGJZyo[/video]

how dare the 13 year old bride go rat out her newly wedded husband......she needs to be sent to the obedient wives club to learn some manners