• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You know Hari Raya is coming soon when.....

Theft blow up bank ATM in Malaysia many case liao. Very creative. Some even use excavator to pull out ATM machine.
I salute them rather that those fucker snatch theft.
If want money just rob the bank. No one care. No one feel sorry for the bank.

Capano2121

Mudlanders start robbing sinkies in JB frequently;
When Suriachannel give more air time to Malay household apparel brand Second Chance, First Lady and now newly launched First Girl. WTF!;
Basic necessities at NTUC all depleted because Malays will stockpile for Hari Raya;
Malays start to borrow money from friends to buy car and gold for demanding wives, but sell a month later because cannot afford

1) Air time are not given, they are bought!
2) Supermarket are empty not just because of the stockpiling by Malays but because chinese also stop working & they also stockpile due to the offer!
3) Malays do borrow from friends to show off during this time but the old malays fucks also forced their children to pay for their new SUVs & MPVs so they can show off to their relatives & friends and they do not sell off so fast nowadays becuase the old malays fucks wants to show off their new purchase during their weekly mosque congregations!

They eat glutinous rice and lots of greens. You dun really see a lot of Bui Bui in Thailand.

the Thais also famous for sweet tooth, sugar add to anything _ noodle, prata etc

surprisingly their diabetes proportion is among the lowest

Capano2121

They eat glutinous rice and lots of greens. You dun really see a lot of Bui Bui in Thailand.

Thais consume a lot of veggies lah! That's why no constipation! Malays will die from consuming veggies so thay live with shit in their system and shit will give them all sorts of new surprises!

Received_by_Kings

We know Malaysia GE coming when Singapore is being bashed for no reason. We know Hari Raya is coming when crime rates are high and police are on the ball to fine Singaporean with "no receipt" for the slightest thing to settle the offence.

Those pigs should do it. I agree with their tactics.

Fishypie

Re: Three civil servants held over ATM bomb blast case

..when you start to see green coLoured angpows going around in banks, and hampers wrapped with greenish transLucent acryLic sheets in some supermarkets..:wink:
But, why Green..any bros know ? :confused:

soIsee

My Dear Son,

I am what I am

I love every human being

Lets not go for race, colour, creed or religion.

Thats they it ought to be for SINGAPORE.

Well sorry to tell you this but but but..

your 'founding father' don't see the same as you!

Of course if you use plenty of money to cover your skin color, suddenly your founding father SEE THE SAME AS YOU! LOL

After the month of Ramadan, there's always a boom in daytime business for KFC and other fast food joints.

ThugSin

6868011139_0536c7a3f4.jpg