• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You know Hari Raya is coming soon when.....

We know Malaysia GE coming when Singapore is being bashed for no reason. We know Hari Raya is coming when crime rates are high and police are on the ball to fine Singaporean with "no receipt" for the slightest thing to settle the offence.

KUALA LUMPUR - A Malaysian gang that targets ATMs has struck again, this time carting away over a million ringgit (S$400,000) by breaking into four ATMs at a hypermarket.

The theft is believed to have occurred between midnight and 7am at Carrefour Hypermarket in Wangsa Maju, a major town in Kuala Lumpur, on Sunday.

The thieves accessed the hypermarket by drilling a hole from the basement carpark.

Police officer Othman Abu Bakar said the thieves used a blowtorch to open four out of six ATMS located on the ground floor of the hypermarket.

They then escaped with RM1.17 million through the hole.

Mr Othman said a security guard on his rounds spotted the hole at 7am. Further checks revealed that the closed-circuit television cameras had been tampered with.

The thieves have been dubbed the "Oxy Gang", because their modus operandi involves using oxy-fuel (commonly called

oxyacetylene or oxy welding torches), that burns fuel gases with oxygen, to cut through ATMs. Security guard Marsued Martaib, 55, did not suspect anything amiss when he reported for work at 7am.

"I realised what had happened only two hours later, when a few policemen asked me where the ATMs were located," he said.

This has been the fourth reported case of theft from ATMs since last month. On June 22, thieves broke open an ATM at another hypermarket, stealing more than RM80,000. Two other ATMs were carted away last month.

saratogas

Will have a hard time planning sales girls work schedule, many are Malays and they all want the long weekend off...

I see many mats also buibui leh. like these 2.

KRBVo.jpg

But more importantly....do they love bui kias too?

GagakHitam

Mudlanders start robbing sinkies in JB frequently;
When Suriachannel give more air time to Malay household apparel brand Second Chance, First Lady and now newly launched First Girl. WTF!;
Basic necessities at NTUC all depleted because Malays will stockpile for Hari Raya;
Malays start to borrow money from friends to buy car and gold for demanding wives, but sell a month later because cannot afford

yinyang

You get stopped on NE highway by traffic cops, and with toothy grin asks for higher payout:p

GagakHitam

you must be kidding, Malays to empty the shelves of NTUCs... That happens only during Chinese New Year ok!

Brader, Malays now follow chinese mentality. every occasion also now stockpile. because many times we kena pawn always no food chinky new year. We invade Sheng Shiong not so much NTUC. Sheng Siong got sponsor Suriachannel.

Thank you for supporting a man who made his money from selling pork.

Brader, Malays now follow chinese mentality. every occasion also now stockpile. because many times we kena pawn always no food chinky new year. We invade Sheng Shiong not so much NTUC. Sheng Siong got sponsor Suriachannel.

Kohliantye

Diabetes is a major concern among the Malays.

They should go slow on the sweet stuff that they eat after breaking fast.

They are also an integral part of Singapore.

We love them and wish them well.

Selamat Hari Raya to all our Muslim community.

ThePlen

they will think hari raya is once a year so it is ok to enjoy

check it out, the shelves with carbonated drinks will be empty. especially in NTUC and Giant.

funny you happen to be a malay and speak on behalf of all of us?