<YOu have got it wrong. Sinkies are the one who are not well-like. >
where got wrong.. correct what.. sinkie not well-like in thailand..
maybe u not well-like not becos of your country of origin.. maybe its the personality..
just my advice huh.. not happy can ignore huh..
now then i know it takes balls to go JB??
since u hate spore so much, what r u doing in a spore forum?? go thai forum lah..
u bash me??
u think too highly of yourself.. typical sinkie trait.. chey..
I did go to thai forum. but i come here to bash sinkies like you.
Why?
you dunno why i am here. Sinkies like you go to bangkok to act rich and speak loudly as though they are damn smart and show arrogance.
Sinkie behavior are disgusted. Even taiwaner, hongkonger dun behave like that.
u dun seem very popular here leh..
hope in real life u have frens.. real frens huh, not those pay $$ overnite type..
Singapore is a relatively good place to stay provided that you have sufficient $$$. Place is safe, orderly, cosmopolitan etc etc. If no $$$, don't bother ....
Only sinkies can survive in sinkieland.
Ps: nobody likes a sinkie in other countries and only in small sinkieland can these loser able to survive.