• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You believe Li Nanxing?

Hehehe, finished watching "Match Point" on Okto, then turned and saw "Kinship" on channel 8. :o

Btw, "Match Point" belly nice movie, got Scarlett J.
And I neber watch Ah Di hor. :D
==

yeah..i like match points too..Scarlett chio n sexy in that.

n i like the plot - crime pays.

Filming love scenes is awkward for Li Nanxing

By Chew Wan Ying

The ever charismatic Li, hailed as Singapore’s answer to Chow Yun Fat, sheepishly admitted that he is not comfortable filming intimate scenes in movies or drama series.

Published July 11 2011

Only hailed as an answer? More like Chow Ah Qua, chow ah beng and chow low life!

ever saw li nan xing at millennia walk about 10 years ago, he was drinking alone at a pub there. he look troubled and was smoking away and sipping on his whisky on the rocks. didn't know he lost so much money. his wife libing was the owner of the ktv pub in boat quay called the "piano".

==

yeah..i like match points too..Scarlett chio n sexy in that.

n i like the plot - crime pays.

Very good analogies in the movie.

He tried to throw the ring into the river, it hit the barriers surrounding the river and bounced back on land. Just like when a tennis ball hits the net. ;)

ever saw li nan xing at millennia walk about 10 years ago, he was drinking alone at a pub there. he look troubled and was smoking away and sipping on his whisky on the rocks. didn't know he lost so much money. his wife libing was the owner of the ktv pub in boat quay called the "piano".

What a coincidence. I saw Huang Shinan (Pan Lingling's husband) at Millenia Walk many years ago too. He was talking to 2 friends outside the shops. Pity she wasn't around. :o