• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You all think tmr will have "My fellow Singaporean...." announcement by pinky ?

Long term implications from covids remains unknown especially for kids

Same goes for long term complications from Covid vaccines. And now they are planning to force them on children. Good luck parents! :cool:

When comes to kids,parents sure kisiao.
Especially those elites family.
And it may becomes a powerful antipap voice.

close schools enough leow lah
no need to add some more inconveniences to the uncas and aunties
already parents kpkb at home managing the little devils
all going psychotic leow
crying for help
zoom webniars also break down
trains also break down
everything seems not working
fuck lah .knnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

no mater what happen
pap is still the bes
the rest of the opp all silent like shit
never utter a single word about the covid19 at all
even prof pale thambayah spoke professionally in the interview with on line citizen
we need pap
we need pap now more than ever to manage this catastrophe
so kowtow and all one two three terimah kasih banyat banyat pap

Any difference? The same shit about his team doing a good job, about Singaporeans should stand united, about the importance of imported trash, about how is your mother doing at home and need to get vaccinated? Thereafter, followed by another lady clown from Istana, about shouldn't be racist nor xenophobic, about all should work hands in hands to fight together. Same Shit, Same Odor. Not nauseous enought for you to expect some more?
So fast go back to do our part, play my parts again. :frown:

Agri-food hub ? Similanjiao also must be hub. Red Dot now also "covid-19 hub ".

I'm certain that tomorrow, the good PM Lee will declare that we've turned the corner and beaten back the keling variant of covid 19. My food catering business is gearing up for more orders and parties.

1622366288702.png

PM Lee will be making a speech on Monday (May 31) to update the nation on the next step to take for the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

Speech on May 31
In a Facebook post, PM Lee said that the tightened measures to keep Singaporeans safe are working, and the number of new community cases has stabilised over the last two weeks.

In his speech, he will share how the government plans to keep Covid-19 under control, while progressively opening up again.

"The solution: testing, contact tracing, and vaccinating, all faster, and more," he said.

His speech will be available live on his Facebook Page or on Mediacorp channels at 4pm.

https://mothership.sg/2021/05/pm-lee-address-nation-may-31/

PM Lee Hsien Loong to address nation on Singapore's approach to Covid-19 on Monday, 4pm​

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong announced his address in a Facebook post on Sunday (May 30).

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong announced his address in a Facebook post on Sunday (May 30).MCI FILE PHOTO
thamyuen-c.png

Tham Yuen-C
Senior Political Correspondent
  • Published
    13 min ago
Facebook Twitter

SINGAPORE - Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong will address Singaporeans on the country's approach to tackling Covid-19 in a broadcast on Monday (May 31) at 4pm.
Mr Lee announced his address in a Facebook post on Sunday (May 30).

"The number of new community cases has stabilised over the last two weeks. Our tightened measures to keep Singaporeans safe are working. Thank you for staying home and complying with the guidelines," he said.

"Tomorrow, I intend to share with you how we plan to keep COVID-19 under control, while progressively opening up again. The solution: testing, contact tracing, and vaccinating, all faster, and more. Also: What will the new normal be like?"

Watch Mr Lee's speech live on The Straits Times website, Facebook page and YouTube page. It will also be available on Mr Lee's Facebook page or on Mediacorp channels.

Mr Lee's post comes amid a spike in the number of coronavirus cases in recent weeks, which has since stabilised.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-on-singapores-approach-to-covid-19-on-monday

PM Lee Hsien Loong to address nation on Singapore's approach to Covid-19 on Monday, 4pm​

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong announced his address in a Facebook post on Sunday (May 30).

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong announced his address in a Facebook post on Sunday (May 30).MCI FILE PHOTO
thamyuen-c.png

Tham Yuen-C
Senior Political Correspondent
  • Published
    13 min ago
Facebook Twitter

SINGAPORE - Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong will address Singaporeans on the country's approach to tackling Covid-19 in a broadcast on Monday (May 31) at 4pm.
Mr Lee announced his address in a Facebook post on Sunday (May 30).

"The number of new community cases has stabilised over the last two weeks. Our tightened measures to keep Singaporeans safe are working. Thank you for staying home and complying with the guidelines," he said.

"Tomorrow, I intend to share with you how we plan to keep COVID-19 under control, while progressively opening up again. The solution: testing, contact tracing, and vaccinating, all faster, and more. Also: What will the new normal be like?"

Watch Mr Lee's speech live on The Straits Times website, Facebook page and YouTube page. It will also be available on Mr Lee's Facebook page or on Mediacorp channels.

Mr Lee's post comes amid a spike in the number of coronavirus cases in recent weeks, which has since stabilised.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-on-singapores-approach-to-covid-19-on-monday
talk cock
earn millions
let ceca in
cases go up
circuit breaker
talk cock
let ceca in
cases go up
rinse and repeat
circuit breaker
still earn8ng his millions
haaaa

talk cock
earn millions
let ceca in
cases go up
circuit breaker
talk cock
let ceca in
cases go up
rinse and repeat
circuit breaker
still earn8ng his millions
haaaa
So how, got another CB or not? Seems not going to have leh. KNN there goes my fresh air and empty streets.