So removing a mole may result in better or worse luck. Need a fengshui master to give advice?
Very sexy looking.
Honey's is situated also on the left but not on the mouth.
Ng Boon Gay, Cecilia Sue and Yap Yen Yen can now have a threesome.
he looks like he is into buddhist.got a chain of pearls on his left hand.
rumour he and peter lim went to look for cripple(nickname) for advises at jalan bukit merah thai temple when the saga broke out.wonder what bai kar(cripple) told him
anyone shed some light on this
*those into buddhist know the thai temple Wat Ananda Metyarama on the hill on jalan bt merah is the only 1 endorsed by the thai kingพระมหากษัตริย์ไทย.
MP and TSL vs LO?
One man, two women. It's a heavenly feeling, I tell you, to cuddle them close as shown in the pic and feel their wetness on your thighs.
That is one woman, two men lah. Never tried it, must be damn yucky.
I heard stories that some NSFs chiong Geylang with their commanders.
It should be okay if every guy wears a condom.
It definitely boosts brotherhood bonding and cohesion within the military unit. Everyone fucks the same woman regardless of race, language, religion, rank, age, marital status. It worked for the Japanese in WW2.
I heard stories that some NSFs chiong Geylang with their commanders.
It should be okay if every guy wears a condom.
It definitely boosts brotherhood bonding and cohesion within the military unit. Everyone fucks the same woman regardless of race, language, religion, rank, age, marital status. It worked for the Japanese in WW2.
he looks like he is into buddhist.got a chain of pearls on his left hand.
rumour he and peter lim went to look for cripple(nickname) for advises at jalan bukit merah thai temple when the saga broke out.wonder what bai kar(cripple) told him
anyone shed some light on this
*those into buddhist know the thai temple Wat Ananda Metyarama on the hill on jalan bt merah is the only 1 endorsed by the thai kingพระมหากษัตริย์ไทย.
heard it somewhere, its not good to have mole on your back. any part of the back. it means your life full of hardship due to endless responsibilities.
my great grand father was 1 of the Tycoon in the early singapore b4 lky time.
1 day, somebody told him to remove the mole on his face(dont know how they do without laser).
withthin a few years, his fortune change dramastically.of cos from Tycoon to tom dick harry.
story told by my grandfather(deceased)
Knn ... Like that all those accused go and find that bai kar all bo taichi meh ? Use your brain lah .