• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Year 2020 is DOOMSDAY, global COVID & ECONOMIC COLLAPSE, no more good years ?? PAP & Oppo can save PEE SAI this GE??

COW flu

All talk cock and empty promises from BOTH SIDES lah.

I won't believe in ANY side.

Don't be naive hor!

nirvarq

Which country least panic ?
Which country affected longest yet least infected ?
Which country so far still no death ?
Which country best tracing and quarantine works ?
Which country best healthcare and medical that even foreigners would risk everything trying to be here at this time ?

SG just shines it's in fact in times of adversity that you see the difference between a great nation and others .... just in case you didn't know we're at average 108 IQ top of the crop of the world and one of the richest population.

Don't waste your time with these low IQ naive posts trying to dumb down SG as that perception is the reflection of thy Self.

This is the time to encourage and uplift for the sake of humanity, i'm sorry for your condition...... /shrug !

https://www.worlddata.info/iq-by-country.php

Like boss le9ng said.
This is what the eco warriors wanted. No planes, no fossil fuel power plants and cars, no polluting and energy sapping manufacturing plants and no jobs.

Which country least panic ?
Which country affected longest yet least infected ?
Which country so far still no death ?
Which country best tracing and quarantine works ?
Which country best healthcare and medical that even foreigners would risk everything trying to be here at this time ?

SG just shines it's in fact in times of adversity that you see the difference between a great nation and others .... just in case you didn't know we're at average 108 IQ top of the crop of the world and one of the richest population.

Don't waste your time with these low IQ naive posts trying to dumb down SG as that perception is the reflection of thy Self.

This is the time to encourage and uplift for the sake of humanity, i'm sorry for your condition...... /shrug !

https://www.worlddata.info/iq-by-country.php
New York is far busiers and bigger than sinkie. And that is just one city in a country. If anything, China should be commended after their initial hesitation to combat the spread of the virus.

nirvarq

New York is far busiers and bigger than sinkie. And that is just one city in a country. If anything, China should be commended after their initial hesitation to combat the spread of the virus.

But NY is the dirtiest state of US is on lockdown now.