• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yaya Ah Tiong: Sinkies are not Worth Even a '' fart ''

This is why the Chinks will never rule the world. They prefer to do battle with each other.

This I have to agree with you, look at the two China's; I used to cry, when I read Chinese History when I was young. The Chinese oftern throughout history, sell themselves out...mostly over..."money". can never, ever rule the world, for they spent more time; destroying each other.:p

The Chinese oftern throughout history, sell themselves out...mostly over..."money".
Yes, generally speaking, most Chinese around the world tend to have this bad cultural habit of being greedy for money (which is usually the means to power, possessions and pleasure) or being cowards who are afraid of death/suffering/pain/poverty (kiasee/kiasu).

And that was, and still is, the main motive for all those Chinese who migrated to "Nanyang" or anywhere else in the world:
The soul-destroying combination of greed plus cowardice!

can never, ever rule the world, for they spent more time; destroying each other.:p
Actually, I think the fundamental reason is that the Chinese, unlike the British, never saw the point in having a strong Navy.

As the saying goes, 脚踏实地 (Jiao Ta Shi Di), most Chinese were/are usually and literally more down-to-earth (even until now, overseas Chinese are still a small minority in the overall worldwide Chinese population), which is why they just focused on expanding the landed territory of China in Northeast Asia, rather than bothering to explore other parts of the world with a navy, especially since China was already so self-sufficient; I'm not sure if it's still so self-sufficient, but it should still be one of the more self-sufficient countries in the world, I think...

talk cock la, u telling us that the whites never stab each other meh?:oIo:

The problem is that the fucking Chinese mentality likes to take the easy way out and bully their own people. Do you think the PRCs will dare to be so yaya in angmoh lands? The angmohs are good in innovation and are more united as a group. Chinese, on the other hand, will readily sell out their kind for their own benefit. Chinese history is littered with many such examples, the best known would be that of 岳飞 (Yue Fei). Unless the Chinese can get rid of this trait, Leongsam is right about the Chinese not being able to hold their heads high.

The problem is that the fucking Chinese mentality likes to take the easy way out and bully their own people.........will readily sell out their kind for their own benefit.
Yes, that's because they're too addicted to their "face"...to most Chinese, their "face" is paramount!
And the only way they can think of to maintain their "face" is to bully those who are weaker than themselves! :(

Do you think the PRCs will dare to be so yaya in angmoh lands?
No, but they would still bully those fellow Chinese of theirs (in, say, USA) who happen to be weaker than themselves, I think...

The angmohs are good in innovation and are more united as a group.
I agree that they are good in innovation, which explains why most modern scientific/medical advances come from them.

But I don't agree that they are united or "more" united as a group.
History has shown that they are very far from unity.

As for whether they are "more" united than the Chinese, I dare say that the Chinese are even more united than the angmohs!
One just needs to look at modern China and Singapore.
I doubt most angmohs would tolerate, let alone willingly co-operate with, such oppressive governments...
Angmohs tend to be more "individualistic" and they pride themselves on that....

Unless the Chinese can get rid of this trait, Leongsam is right about the Chinese not being able to hold their heads high.
Haha, although I also strongly wish the Chinese could just get rid of this trait, the reality is that without such a trait, the Chinese would not have managed to become so ECONOMICALLY successful.

Furthermore, since most Chinese (ironically including those that are bullied) still like to boast about the combined "economic/financial" power of all "the Chinese people", I doubt they would be able to "hold their heads high" if they were to get rid of this bullying-their-own-people trait, since that would cause their overall "economic" power to weaken drastically! haha

The fundamental trait that needs to be eradicated is not the bullying-their-own people trait, but GREED by BOTH the rich and poor and everyone in between!
So that even if the "economic" power of the Chinese people weakens, they would still not worry, but just stick together and remain faithful to one another till death! (somewhat similar to Japanese culture, if I'm not mistaken)
In my opinion, that's something that's TRULY worth "holding their heads high" for!!

But I don't agree that they are united or "more" united as a group.
History has shown that they are very far from unity.

As for whether they are "more" united than the Chinese, I dare say that the Chinese are even more united than the angmohs!
One just needs to look at modern China and Singapore.
I doubt most angmohs would tolerate, let alone willingly co-operate with, such oppressive governments...
Angmohs tend to be more "individualistic" and they pride themselves on that....

You are mistaken. Individualism does not mean disunity. All for one and one for all. Leave no man behind. These are powerful words. Individualism means you acknowledge that everyone has the same rights as you, not that you are better than all others, a Chinese will interpret it the same way you do.

Being willing to live under oppressive governments is not unity. It is cowardice.

You are mistaken. Individualism does not mean disunity. All for one and one for all. Leave no man behind. These are powerful words. Individualism means you acknowledge that everyone has the same rights as you, not that you are better than all others, a Chinese will interpret it the same way you do.

Being willing to live under oppressive governments is not unity. It is cowardice.

Totally agree with what you are saying.

That is why i love to associated with the ang mors than a bunch of worthless chinks including those chink sinkies. Their mentality is so immature, undeveloped and third world. It is an insult for being a human being even coming close within 10 meters of them. The chinks equate unity as power, but their version of unity is about taking advantage within the group and being a worthless coward, very much how sinkies behaves.

tada tatada....here comes tony again right on cue. He can smell opportunities from miles away.

Totally agree with what you are saying.

That is why i love to associated with the ang mors than a bunch of worthless chinks including those chink sinkies. Their mentality is so immature, undeveloped and third world. It is an insult for being a human being even coming close within 10 meters of them. The chinks equate unity as power, but their version of unity is about taking advantage within the group and being a worthless coward, very much how sinkies behaves.

Individualism does not mean disunity.
Then how do you explain the American War of Independence among the British in America in the late 18th century, and the American Civil War in the 19th century, and World Wars One and Two in Europe in the 20th century?
That's the kind of disunity I was referring to that results from so-called "individualism" - the "bad" individualism, shall we say?
(another more recent example: www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?111289)
The "good" individualism, such as what you're referring to, I have nothing against, so please don't get me wrong.

a Chinese will interpret it the same way you do.
Actually, it's the other way round - it's I who am interpreting this bad Chinese cultural trait and posting it in this thread! haha
But that doesn't mean that I agree with, or accept, such a way of life.

Once again, I totally agree! *thumbs up*
But what I'm trying to say is that most Chinese are so delusional and cowardly that they will consider it as TRUE unity just to save their own "face" and defend themselves against the accusation of cowardice!

They will say something like "sacrificing for the sake of the economy" or "having one strong leader/dictator/king is good because it ensures the country remains strong, etc." or any other reason they like...

thanks bro...tried to return the compliments but was disallowed cos i had done it recently. Next time la bro.

ignore that loser lah. he confessed his love to be assed by angmors and ladyboys. better stay clear of this pervert.

WWI and WWII are nations fighting one another. It is like China fighting with Japan or Korea. It is only applicable if you think Chinese, Japanese and Koreans are all the same people. However, we are talking about one ethnic group infighting. WWII was also a fight against fascism which denies equal rights to groups of people.

As for the American Civil War, I may be wrong but I believe the winning side was fighting to abolish slavery. This is an expression of individualism and equal rights. If you believe it is all right to accord another person fewer rights, why can't someone else believe you should get fewer rights too?

Ultimately, all humans should be accorded equal rights but right now, most Chinese do not even believe in equal rights for their own kind.

Once you realise that people should be treated equally, you will start innovating to improve the lives of your people instead of exploiting them. The strongest positive emotion will always triumph over the strongest negative emotion. Leading by motivation will always beat ruling by fear.

Then how do you explain the American War of Independence among the British in America in the late 18th century, and the American Civil War in the 19th century, and World Wars One and Two in Europe in the 20th century?
That's the kind of disunity I was referring to that results from so-called "individualism" - the "bad" individualism, shall we say?
(another more recent example: www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?111289)
The "good" individualism, such as what you're referring to, I have nothing against, so please don't get me wrong.

That is in the past, and in the past, the mentality of human beings is not that mature and they saw other land as a colony for his own nation. As time passed, people GROW and MATURE and understand what is needed to do for the better good.

For the worthless china chinks and sinkie chinks, they dun seem to grow up and need a hard handed fist to pinned them down and a hard dildo to fist up their ass. then they will be obedient and to prevent themselves from killing each other.

Now , as a logical thinking and sensible human being, who will he respect more when a difference of these 2 types of human beings are presented in front of him. Even a baby will know who he will like more.

i urge all bros here to continue playing the 'ignore tonychat the ladyboy lover' game.

thanks in advance.

...nations fighting one another....one ethnic group infighting.
To be honest, I'm not sure what you're trying to say.

Initially, you said "The angmohs are good in innovation and are more united as a group."
So I interpreted that as meaning ALL the Caucasians in the world descended from their European ancestors.

WWII was also a fight against fascism which denies equal rights to groups of people.
Precisely!
Both the British and the Germans were descended from the same group of ancestors, i.e the Anglo-Saxons.
So it still proves my point that even such closely-related "angmohs" can still be divided to the point of becoming different nations!
Where is the unity in that?

As for the American Civil War, I may be wrong but I believe the winning side was fighting to abolish slavery.
It's still angmohs versus angmohs over some issue, right?
Once again, where's the unity?

Once you realise that people should be treated equally
I wish such an ideal could exist too!
But it simply CANNOT, simply because every person is unique with different levels of intelligence, different talents, different looks and sizes, etc.
It is in the very nature of human beings to be prejudiced and to practise favouritism.
That's the reality, but I'm not saying that I like it.

To be honest, I'm not sure what you're trying to say.

Initially, you said "The angmohs are good in innovation and are more united as a group."
So I interpreted that as meaning ALL the Caucasians in the world descended from their European ancestors.

Precisely!
Both the British and the Germans were descended from the same group of ancestors, i.e the Anglo-Saxons.
So it still proves my point that even such closely-related "angmohs" can still be divided to the point of becoming different nations!
Where is the unity in that?

It's still angmohs versus angmohs over some issue, right?
Once again, where's the unity?

I wish such an ideal could exist too!
But it simply CANNOT, simply because every person is unique with different levels of intelligence, different talents, different looks and sizes, etc.
It is in the very nature of human beings to be prejudiced and to practise favouritism.
That's the reality, but I'm not saying that I like it.

I may not have put it clearly. I should not have put being good at innovation and being more united as a group within the same sentence. It probably misled you into thinking I am referring to all angmohs as a single group.

Laws are created by humans. While we cannot create a perfect world where everyone can be treated equally, it does not mean we should totally abandon this ideal rather than strive to achieve an outcome as close to ideal as possible. If everyone thinks that way, there would be no meaning to living since everyone will die someday. As an analogy, why would you want your children to lead a better life than yours since they will also die some day just like you?

I may not have put it clearly. I should not have put being good at innovation and being more united as a group within the same sentence. It probably misled you into thinking I am referring to all angmohs as a single group.

Laws are created by humans. While we cannot create a perfect world where everyone can be treated equally, it does not mean we should totally abandon this ideal rather than strive to achieve an outcome as close to ideal as possible. If everyone thinks that way, there would be no meaning to living since everyone will die someday. As an analogy, why would you want your children to lead a better life than yours since they will also die some day just like you?

well, you still can put it as a group and it is not really that incorrect if you compare to the chinks.

the germans and americans and french may not be as united as what the meaning unity puts out.

but compare to chinks, they are consider a god in terms of unity. Do they try to killed each other and copy each other technology. each of them has their own contribution to inventions and innovation.

what does the china chink and the sinkie chink produce...? maybe the way to kill each other more effectively.. that might considered an innovation. even talks about killing, the west has better weapon technology than those chinks.

As for the American Civil War, I may be wrong but I believe the winning side was fighting to abolish slavery. This is an expression of individualism and equal rights. If you believe it is all right to accord another person fewer rights, why can't someone else believe you should get fewer rights too?

The american civil war was more about the industrial north vs the agrarian(cotton ) south. They needed the labour & consumers for the industrial age.