• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yaya Ah Tiong: Sinkies are not Worth Even a '' fart ''

Another PRC man after Sun Xu insults Singaporeans: You are not worth even a ‘fart’

Source : temasek times on February 29, 2012

http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...s-singaporeans-you-are-not-worth-even-a-fart/

Less than one week after NUS PRC scholar Sun Xu sparked nationwide outrage with his now infamous remark on there ‘being more dogs than humans in Singapore’, another PRC man hit the headlines again by using new interesting ‘phrases’ to scold Singaporeans.

After getting into a brawl with a Singaporean at Chinatown over a staring incident, PRC man Aries Lin vented his anger on the Lion City Forum by hurling all kinds of insults at Singaporeans.

In the title of the thread, Aries described Singaporeans as ‘sb’ , which stands for “Sha Bi” (傻逼) – meaning ‘stupid cunt’ in mainland Chinese slang.

Aries also try to remind Singaporeans of their ‘place’ in the world:

“Please be reminded Singaporeans, you are all descendants of Chinese and the Chinese blood flow in you. Don’t think you have been transformed to ‘Singaporeans’ from ‘Chinese you can be arrogant. Actually you are not even worth a fart!”

(当新加坡人请你们记住,你们都是炎黄子孙,流的中国人的血,不要以为你们从中国人改成了新加坡人你们就牛逼一点,其实你们屁都不是。)

When asked by fellow PRC netizens to cool down, Aries retorted:

“If all the mainland Chinese return home, you Singaporeans will have to eat porridge at home everyday.”

(如果全部中国人滚回国,新加坡人只有在家天天喝稀饭了)

Though Singapore is much further away from China than Hong Kong or Taiwan, it is easier for mainland Chinese to study or work in Singapore compared to the two predominantly Chinese territories.

At the rate the mainland Chinese are flooding into Singapore, it is only a matter of time before Singapore becomes the 24th province of the People’s Republic of China – ‘Nanyang’ – or the ‘province of the southern oceans’.

That is why I'd always say that it is good for the Americans to suppress China, although sadly, I doubt it can be for long since this is going to be the Asian century.

When I was in China previously, my China colleague told me: "We have so many people, just each of us gives a pee and your island will sink away in no time." How fucking arrogant he was indeed?

Another customer of mine, who is just a supervisor status even told me: "What you have in Sinkie Land that we don't have? And ours are even larger than yours." What a fuck? I just cannot retaliate because what he said did make sense.

Another PRC man after Sun Xu insults Singaporeans: You are not worth even a ‘fart’

Source : temasek times on February 29, 2012

http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...s-singaporeans-you-are-not-worth-even-a-fart/

Less than one week after NUS PRC scholar Sun Xu sparked nationwide outrage with his now infamous remark on there ‘being more dogs than humans in Singapore’, another PRC man hit the headlines again by using new interesting ‘phrases’ to scold Singaporeans.

After getting into a brawl with a Singaporean at Chinatown over a staring incident, PRC man Aries Lin vented his anger on the Lion City Forum by hurling all kinds of insults at Singaporeans.

In the title of the thread, Aries described Singaporeans as ‘sb’ , which stands for “Sha Bi” (傻逼) – meaning ‘stupid cunt’ in mainland Chinese slang.

“Please be reminded Singaporeans, you are all descendants of Chinese and the Chinese blood flow in you. Don’t think you have been transformed to ‘Singaporeans’ from ‘Chinese you can be arrogant. Actually you are not even worth a fart!”

“If all the mainland Chinese return home, you Singaporeans will have to eat porridge at home everyday.”

Though Singapore is much further away from China than Hong Kong or Taiwan, it is easier for mainland Chinese to study or work in Singapore compared to the two predominantly Chinese territories.

At the rate the mainland Chinese are flooding into Singapore, it is only a matter of time before Singapore becomes the 24th province of the People’s Republic of China – ‘Nanyang’ – or the ‘province of the southern oceans’.

That's the only way the fucking pap could increase the intake of new citizens to help them remain in power!

Seems like this PRC are being well drill by our PAP government of the much often quoted phrase and went one step further. knn

Seriously, are we so incapable and to think that without FTs we won't survive? Sigh.

They will be my voters in GE16!

BaeyYamKeng.jpg

Seems like this PRC are being well drill by our PAP government of the much often quoted phrase and went one step further. knn

Seriously, are we so incapable and to think that without FTs we won't survive? Sigh.

Now that PAP cannot call Singaporean names unlike the past, they let PRC do ths by standing by and do nothing to these PRC, instead of standing up for Singaporeans.

..........In the title of the thread, Aries described Singaporeans as ‘sb’ , which stands for “Sha Bi” (傻逼) – meaning ‘stupid cunt’ in mainland Chinese slang.

May be this guy does not know that we are all descendents of Africans. So shouldn't he pay homage to Africans and let his daughter marry one?

The message from this guy are filled with jealousy that his ancestor did not manage to leave China earlier. His attacks already good indication that the status of Singaporeans are much higher than that of China that he has to use the ancestor origin to lower the status and hence giving him more leverage.

The fact of the matter is the Chinese people needs Singapore more than he thinks. If not for Singapore they won't be able to migrate to other please such as say, USA. If not for Singapore many of their sons won't be able to get higher education for free. Even when all Chinese leave, Singapore won't die or eat congee everyday.

Aries Lin

Fuck You lah Ah Tiong.. We still can eat Fishball Noodle, Char Kway Teow, Hokkien Mee, Mee Goreng, Fish Head Curry and Laksa.. We don't have to resort to eating dog meat like you Ah Tiongs.. All you Ah Tiong Scums can Fuck back to your Fucktard Commie cuntry.. Don't Worry We'll Survive..:oIo: :mad: :oIo:

That is why I'd always say that it is good for the Americans to suppress China, although sadly, I doubt it can be for long since this is going to be the Asian century.

When I was in China previously, my China colleague told me: "We have so many people, just each of us gives a pee and your island will sink away in no time." How fucking arrogant he was indeed?

Another customer of mine, who is just a supervisor status even told me: "What you have in Sinkie Land that we don't have? And ours are even larger than yours." What a fuck? I just cannot retaliate because what he said did make sense.

Try this...

1) Sounds nice but not possible.

2) Cannot agree more fully. But... Who can be certain that they did not cut corners? Please refer to shoddy construction, poison milk, fake eggs etc.

This is why the Chinks will never rule the world. They prefer to do battle with each other.

We should have one ministar attached to every foreigner they let in.
The ministar attached to Aries will then have to step forward and explain.

aiyah! why you all so stupid?!?!? just ask them, CHINA SO GOOD AND BIG, SO WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO COME SINGAPORE TO WORK OR STUDY??? OR EVEN HAVE OLD AND UGLY SINGAPORE BF??? KNNBCCB!!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

If this piece of made in china garbage ever steps on our shores.I'll bring him to geylang to savour frog porridge.I don't mind to have this everyday than the oily and salty sludge those commies are having back in motherland.After supper,we'll go pump some cat150 PRC cunts.Both he and the bitch can smell each other farts for all I care.:oIo:

hope one day China will end up like soviet union with taiwan, hong kong, macau, tibet, manchunia, inner mongolia and East Turkestan all declaring independant

Sinkie Chinese Have Forgotten Who They Are

johor_mp1.jpg

炎黄子孙 ? Yes, we are. But, some of you have forgotten this fact. I recognise myself as a Chinese first, then a Sinkie (in fact, I really CANNOT be bothered with it, it belongs to Malayu speaking Lee anyway). We are fair skinned people and this place is not the place suitable for a fair skinned person. Temasek was once belonged to the Sultan of Johor. This island was his, remember ? Lee is a peranakan, his forefather had long forgotten China because they can't be bothered to speak the language anymore. Esau for pottage sold away his birthright. And God hated him but He loved Jacob (Israel).

Province ? No way. He or she has got to get the facts right. Southern Ocean was just a label for South East Asia just as Western Ocean was referring to the Indian Ocean and Eastern Ocean was Japan or Wa. A location label does not mean it belonged to China or a satellite controlled territory that kowtowed to the Chinese emperors many nautical miles away.

Sinkies Are Lost Sheep

hope one day China will end up like soviet union with taiwan, hong kong, macau, tibet, manchunia, inner mongolia and East Turkestan all declaring independant

I just don't like Communist supporters. But, some of them have to live with that stigma that they are commies and backward and in some way baddies when comparing themselves with the mainstream political system that has the ability to vote fairly.

My heart go out to these people who were left behind in those turbulent years. They fought many wars and those were the years of transition to a better and stronger nation. My care is that fascism will go on to the next three generation while Sinkies still have no balls to rebel. What the heck !

Problem with China is that they don't have the oppurtunity to improve themselves. There are too many willing to cheat & con their own countrymen e.g. those willing to sell poisons to enrich themselves.

At least in Spore you can try to emigrate elsewhere. Whereas those in China have to 1st compete with the masses of chinese for the oppurtunuty & then learn a new culture to blend in. Those making those arrogant claims of chinese superiority will have a hard time adjusting to conditions outside of China. You have many of this uncouth & vulgar Chinese in Spore making themselves unpopular.