Come on lah, maybe they were cooking something at the auditorium or meeting hall.
Those sinkies born in the 80s have their surname in hanyu pinyin. Zhu can be a sinkie surname.
Foreigners love sinkie land including those foreign women who are now also allowed to have free access to legal aid if they are on social visit pass working as hookers in the country. Sinkie land belongs to every one, including hookers too.
If that's the case, hdb flats done by chink subcontractors will not last 99 yrs? Possibility to collapse?
very FOOking well said but this is exactly the "spirit" that is celebrated amnong the rich and powerful here. never mind what you do, just make sure no one finds out. and even if they do, if you can keep buat bodoh and get away with it, then you will be rewarded even more.
all these FOOKERS WILL BURN IN HELL FOR MORE THAN ONE MILLION YEARS
Aiyo! Hit the jackpot again. Why do these Malaysians always choose questionable means to make a living huh? It is all a big mystery to me.
Facebook user John Ng's status update:
U wanna bet?
I think he could win. He got her to sign the poa before dementia sets in.
Wife of former China tour guide Yang Yin included as second defendant in lawsuit
The dyed hair chap don't look like Yang Yin, you kena pun by your dear friend.
xingguy,
The dyed hair chap don't look like Yang Yin, you kena pun by your dear friend.