Woke up to pee. Took a shit too. Now waiting to doze off. If only I had some of that good stuff you prescribe...I'd be sleeping like a baby thru the nightHey you having another sleepless night?
Woke up to pee. Took a shit too. Now waiting to doze off. If only I had some of that good stuff you prescribe...I'd be sleeping like a baby thru the night
can sextract y-chromosome from semen stains. most likely bangla worker squirting semen all over a pinay maid.
I like this kind of boutique hotel. Small and comfy.
If u must spend your vouchers on a hotel stay cation, at least choose one that offers complimentary parking and welcome cocktails. Or even better, access to the free flow lounge.
Then you're going to love this:
Which case is this?Sometimes there is also blood.
Mandarin Orchard is staycation hotel n SHN hotel, how could they do this to the staycation hotel guest?The fancier ones, $100 worth of vouchers is not enough. If it's a sexy time staycation, your partner should preferably be a Sinkie herself so both of you can pool your vouchers together.
Which case is this?
Then you're going to love this:
Back then behind Summer Hotel so many cheap Thai and Viet Bu street whores for $30 a bonk.2012. Summer Hotel. Murder-suicide.
https://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Crime/Story/A1Story20120305-331762.html
Geylang Lorong 22, near Guillemard Road and facing a Buddhist centre.
It's now another shitty condo. Sad!
The orange bird bird who draw one?sg-leediscover vouchers can use boh?
More at https://www.hotelsandphotos.com/xy-hotel-bugis-family-suite-deluxe-beer
If spot semen stain kpkb can get leefund? I mean you still want to sleep on the bed meh?Bring UV light lor if you so scared......
https://tinyurI.com/y7wftvug
Can you piak piak the female hotel staff?