• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xtin (Guess what cup size?)

cooleo

6tcm6t.jpg

Size doesn't matter, it sags, LOL
She the kind that I will avoid if I go to party. Not as if I handsome lah, thanks but no thanks, lol

dun bedek bedek lah alamaking .... :D

tis type walk into my massage room, I won't reject one .... imagine burying yr nose (and...) into the v-cleavage - heavenly....

anyway, think should be D cup, probably silicon enhanced I feel... :D

Cooleo, these pix better than your usual stomper offerings ...:cool:

dun bedek bedek lah alamaking .... :D...
LOL, really lah, if its a Singapore gal, i deduct -20 1st, then see how 1. Seriously, she's heavily photoshopped, i suspect she got moustache, her mouth is weird, see all her pix, not natural smile maybe except the last picture.
Likes to show cleavage, neh neh so wide apart, she's a woman with low esteem, someone told me she's 26, sibe old liao, still no boyfriend :rolleyes::rolleyes:

:D:D:D

dun bedek bedek lah alamaking .... :D

tis type walk into my massage room, I won't reject one .... imagine burying yr nose (and...) into the v-cleavage - heavenly....

anyway, think should be D cup, probably silicon enhanced I feel... :D

Cooleo, these pix better than your usual stomper offerings ...:cool:

You mean these....

Ho-Ching.jpg

images

czl_0754a1.b47cgamyexskco0ok8kws84oc.623dhwacru88cg4swgwwc8okg.th.jpeg

for a moment I thought the thread title is cooleo's usual :-

Re: Xtin (Guess what race?)

LOLLLL !!!!:D

for a moment I thought the thread title is cooleo's usual :-

Re: Xtin (Guess what race?)

LOLLLL !!!!:D

Usually "Guess What Race?" is more fun when chao kelings like yellow_people are around.. :D

she looks like a "chap-cheng" halfAsian, half Caucasian...

aiyoh, this type is call low-hanging fruits. :p

can serve as a warning to young girls that like to go braless.

bad sign as in squander $ ? But got gap very seductive good for tit fuck :D !
would love to slap those boobies, piak piak !

slap only? I would nipple and tit clamp those fatty balls of beauty :D:D:D