• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia xue given a free car by Nissan

ahh Tan chong motors..

the son of the owner of tan chong motor is actually my schoolmate...

he is marketing smart .. just like me.. so use her for advertisement... great minds think alike..

Yeah.....makes everybody fuck your brand and pui chao nuah is great marketing hor???

Riiiigggghhhttttt............. Hope the japanese go and change dealers in sg soon......

Not wanting to sound like sour grape over a free car but the carplate number 1576 = bad luck if u use fengshui numerology to calculate. I wish her all the best. In cantonese, they have a saying - "sui dou mmm sui"

nobody gives a shit on this nowadays and yes you do sound perfectly sourgrape. A free car.. you cannot tahan...

tsk tsk tsk....a free house maybe I'll be envy. Car? hardly. Dont be too full of yourself you ladyboy cock sucker.

Is the running cost like erp. Petrol. Parking etc sponsored? If not take taxi still cheaper. Anyway i wont buy nissan now. Why give biz to an organisation tat supports shit like tat?

The erp, parking and road tax will be free for her too in time to come. So you bunch of sinkies can go and get a cactus to shove it up your ass.

cheebyekiatonychat,

free so what? you telling the whole world you very giam prng is it :*:

you want free soursop up your kar chng :oIo: i give you many many ok :oIo:

ahh Tan chong motors..

the son of the owner of tan chong motor is actually my schoolmate...

he is marketing smart .. just like me.. so use her for advertisement... great minds think alike..

Glenn Tan? He is the grandson not the son.
Ok with some of his marketing gimmicks like Subaru challenge....
But the radio ads ah Beng and this free car are turnoffs.

I think should ignore ah Tony..he just want attention,,and answer him also waste time right? The more attention u give him,,the more he wants...,

cheebyekiatonychat,

free so what? you telling the whole world you very giam prng is it :*:

you want free soursop up your kar chng :oIo: i give you many many ok :oIo:

There is nothing praise worthy for getting a free car, what's more it was "earned" by being a widely disliked insufferable b####. If it was true she got the car FOC, it just shows how low some brands would stoop even if its for some negative publicity. (Pun unintentional)

why leh? no more sourgrape? enough already???

come on. she gets a free car, what do you get?? a Fart?

She will get sponsored breast, ovarian, cervical and vagina cancer treatment as well.

This white Nissan Sylphy SKJ 1576 R, how long will it take for it to be scratched? And when a dyed blonde midget [without platform shoes she is shorter than the Sylphy's front car door.] is driving on the roads, how much danger is being caused?

let see who sponer her petrol.