• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Xi Jinping hardworking visiting old farts in Kampung!

Contrary to popular conception, it's harder to run a one-party govt than a democracy.

In a democracy you only think in terms how to win the next election in 4 years. You screw up, the people will vote the other party, or your party will nominate another leader.

No such escape route for China. You have to think in terms of decades, because once you screw up and the people go hungry and jobless, there will be riots and a revolution, even a military coup. It will be the end of the the CCP, maybe even the nation if it splinters.

That's why in return for the restrictions on freedom and rights in China (compared with the West), the government has to deliver the goods: jobs, economic growth, rising standard of living, low crime rates, public infrastructure, opportunities for the next generation.

Many American cocksuckers here think that running China is a piece of cake, and that the CCP is just another 3rd World despotic regime out to enrich itself and its cronies and bankrupt the country. Think again.

He learn Fast from World Most Handsome Most Smart Good Hands

Contrary to popular conception, it's harder to run a one-party govt than a democracy.

In a democracy you only think in terms how to win the next election in 4 years. You screw up, the people will vote the other party, or your party will nominate another leader.

No such escape route for China. You have to think in terms of decades, because once you screw up and the people go hungry and jobless, there will be riots and a revolution, even a military coup. It will be the end of the the CCP, maybe even the nation if it splinters.

That's why in return for the restrictions on freedom and rights in China (compared with the West), the government has to deliver the goods: jobs, economic growth, rising standard of living, low crime rates, public infrastructure, opportunities for the next generation.

Many American cocksuckers here think that running China is a piece of cake, and that the CCP is just another 3rd World despotic regime out to enrich itself and its cronies and bankrupt the country. Think again.

How about Communist dick sucker like you and @LordElrond? :biggrin::roflmao:

_107211735_onepieceofredcarf_small.jpg

In China it used to be new leader every ten years. But this bugger won't leave.
Before he came in, China had a resemblance of free speech. Now even, Jack ma shut his mouth. And his company seems to be shackled down. No more growth. No more jack ma Internet banking.
And state owned companies now seems to dominate internally. Not like before where state owned firms were privatised.

All his visits are staged. They are mostly pre-paid ex-CCP personnels. In reality, at every of his visit, no outsiders are allowed within a 10km radius for fear of his assassination attempts.

How about Communist dick sucker like you and @LordElrond? :biggrin::roflmao:
I am not a fan of communism cos I value my freedom. But I will not demonize a nation that's communist and try to rally the whole against it simply because it's more competitive than you, surpassing you in many fields and is on the verge of supplanting your country as numero uno.

China forced the Western firms to form jv if they wanted to enter it's market. Mostly with state owned enterprises.
Now that they got the know how cheaply, they want to kill Their partners business.

In China it used to be new leader every ten years. But this bugger won't leave.
Before he came in, China had a resemblance of free speech. Now even, Jack ma shut his mouth. And his company seems to be shackled down. No more growth. No more jack ma Internet banking.
And state owned companies now seems to dominate internally. Not like before where state owned firms were privatised.
Agreed. But he still has to deliver or he'll be out, or the country will revolt. It's not easy, with the property bubble bursting, US sanctions and tariffs, slowing economy.

The average middle class Chinese in the cities lives better than us Sinkies: they have one or two homes, 2-3 cars, all the traps of Western living at half the cost. But now they're facing the economic crunch and their dreams of leveraging on cheap debt to get even richer are fading. Xi will have his work cut out for him. His ability to maintain his supremo status within the party is not guaranteed.

Imagine Winnie the pooh is banned in China. Why?
How does Winnie the Pooh put bread on the table? The average Chinese wants to get rich, give their children a good education and a leg up in the job market. You think they cry over YouTube and Facebook and Winnie?

The average middle class Chinese in the cities lives better than us Sinkies: they have one or two homes, 2-3 cars, all the traps of Western living at half the cost.
Give a China exec one tour of duty in South East Asia and they all refuse to leave. They want to continue living here.

Definitely much more difficult to run than tiny Sinkieland. I laugh when Lawrence offers to help Tiongs on their ageing population, while our old farts are sexercising with cardboard and hawker centre dirty dishes.

You jokers can go on masterbating about how President Xi Jing Ping is losing power or China collapsing. Deng opened the eyes of CCP to embrace capitalism to the extent that it is good for China. Those buggers after Deng are ok... they did allow China to continue its growth quietly under radar and camouflaged well to prevent jealousy. Xi however is greatness. Under Xi, China stormed onto the world stage leaving competitors to eat dust. China surpassed the big nations in space exploration, 6G, many areas of technology, built 40k km of high speed rail, undertook massive infrastructure projects successfully, lifted the country out of poverty. Xi spreads China's influence worldwide and created a new world order aligned to China and Russia. In contrast, the rotting America can only chewed on its allies and create disturbance to disrupt and destroy. Xi dethroned US from the status of world sole superpower and that is a bitter pill for you angmoh cocksuckers to swallow. Xi even brought the once mighty Russia under its wings. Xi can be compared to the great Emperor Qin Shi Huang or the Great Conqueror Ghengis Khan.

Have you taken your medications for today?

As an ex-Malaysian Pro-CCP Chinese, shouldn't you be spreading your above gospels in Malaysia instead of here? You had betrayed your country of birth whilst at the same time, doesn't want to return to your ancestors' country of origin. What a hypocrite?

Watch this space! @superpower :poop:

those progress and advances were started by deng, followed up by jiang, continued by hu, but are stalling under xia xuay xi. xi rides the coat tails of others before him, but without easy access to tech and latest innovations cumming out of sillycon valley his minions are clueless and struggling. thousands of the best tiong scientists, inventors and innovators under the ccp thumb have already left. ccp has to resort to industrial espionage and reverse engineering to keep up with the west. this kind of copycat catchup can’t last forever. sooner or later tiongs under xi will be left far behind. and be bullied and looked down upon again by the west.