• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF, short and out of shape indonesian cewek crowned Ms S'pore World 2012.. BRIBERY??

Re: WTF, short and out of shape indonesian cewek crowned Ms S'pore World 2012.. BRIBE

I see from the headlines that "Judges praised her for her personality" :D:D:D

When you hear that used by judges it's like an admission of "honest mistake";) The pickings must have been very, very poor.
It would be interesting to see what the rest of the contestants looked liked.

Re: WTF, short and out of shape indonesian cewek crowned Ms S'pore World 2012.. BRIBE

SAIZE.jpg

The shorty cewek and other contestants.

yoYtd.jpg

The shorty cewek performing during the talent showcase segment.

Since when is beauty contest about 'personality'? One might argue that Tonychat has one hell of a personality too.

Just wondering: why are Singaporeans so ugly? :confused:

yoYtd.jpg

The shorty cewek performing during the talent showcase segment.

Shiok !..abang tak boLeh tahan cewek macham gini..cewek ini mysti makan minyak Besar LO..;)

Seriusly damn ugly breed.

Pan-Asian is in for Miss Singapore World 2012

http://www.tnp.sg/content/chnude

chnude.jpg

Looking for women with brains didn’t work last year. So this year, the organiser of Miss Singapore World is employing a controversial new strategy – only pan-Asian looking women need apply.

A spokesman for Limelite Productions, which is organising the pageant, said: “In the past, we sent girls who were really tall, really fair, had really dark hair, and who answered questions well. But the formula hasn’t worked. So we are experimenting with different strategies, and this year, we have decided to send a representative who looks pan-Asian.

“To achieve this, apart from picking girls with pan-Asian features, we will have their hair lightened, their skin tanned, and they will also wear contact lenses to lighten their eye colour for the rest of the competition,” the spokesman added.

Pan-Asian is in for Miss Singapore World

Looking for women with brains didn’t work last year. So this year, the organiser of Miss Singapore World is employing a controversial new strategy – only pan-Asian looking women need apply.

A spokesman for Limelite Productions, which is organising the pageant, said: “In the past, we sent girls who were really tall, really fair, had really dark hair, and who answered questions well. But the formula hasn’t worked. So we are experimenting with different strategies, and this year, we have decided to send a representative who looks pan-Asian.

“To achieve this, apart from picking girls with pan-Asian features, we will have their hair lightened, their skin tanned, and they will also wear contact lenses to lighten their eye colour for the rest of the competition,” the spokesman added.

I could not stop laughing when i read this. You mean they have not realised that they have not won anything because the girls are fugly and nothing to do with strategies"

Just wondering: why are Singaporeans so ugly? :confused:

Maybe you can ask the father of Spore:D

Just look at his idea of the perfect match for his son:eek: Don't think Ho Ching even has a personality.

I like short women. The lack of height makes their bodies look fuller imo :D

113_174336_1.jpg

eh, give me Ris Low anytime lah. At least got da boomz

I agree. What's wrong with Ris Low? If we want to know what a typical singapore girl is like, she is quite representative. Not my idea of a date but I give her full marks for toughness and courage.

Alamak all of you got it wrong, she was crown Miss Singapore Maid!!!
She 's the prettiest maid you can find in Sinkapoor!

Not Miss Singapore?

I like short women. The lack of height makes their bodies look fuller imo :D

113_174336_1.jpg

Did you mean petite ?..we have simiLiar taste here bro; these type of chiLLi padis can go on orgasing forever ! :)

Pariah standard still dare to show case, sibeh kao luck.

A beauty pageant is about beauty,,,especially outer beauty,,if anyone says contrary to that,,that is just BULLSHIT

Maybe the judges are all foreign?