• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF, short and out of shape indonesian cewek crowned Ms S'pore World 2012.. BRIBERY??

BusNo64

KNN just look at her, shorty, no shape, small boobs...still can be crowned Miss Sinkapore Woreld 2012....KNN definitely the judges jiak lui from her wealthy indonesian parents....knn I cannot imagine how this indonesian cewek will look standing among all the tall, shapely beautifuls contestants from other countries.. WHAT A DISGRACE FOR SINKAPORE..SENDING A SHORT OUT OF SHAPE AVERAGE LOOKING INDONESIAN CEWEK TO SIAH SUAY US IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AUDIENCE...PUI!!!!!:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

3N3LN.jpg

Re: WTF, short and out of shape indonesian cewek crowned Ms S'pore World 2012.. BRIBE

Best blowjob gets the title.

Re: WTF, short and out of shape indonesian cewek crowned Ms S'pore World 2012.. BRIBE

and we men get all the heat for choosing foreign women?

Maybe she give ice cream to the judge

1. aiyoh!
2. honest, i can easily more than a dozen of gals from the streets of hk.
3. betterer looking & hotter than this specimen.
4. where's the x-factor?
5. no eye see!

Miss SINGAPORE is an indonesian????

50,000 rich Indonesians ran road to sgp to escape corrupt Suharto regime.

Got siew kopi money or not?

Miss SINGAPORE is an indonesian????

Nothing special lah bro, singapore ping pong team going for Olympics are all tiongs.

ST_20120629_TVOLY29_3182930e.jpg

She's only 1.6m tall.. Fuckin hell.. We are sending a midget to the Miss World..

Taller than BK Most Wanted man can liao lah, hahahaha

KNN just look at her, shorty, no shape, small boobs...still can be crowned Miss Sinkapore Woreld 2012....KNN definitely the judges jiak lui from her wealthy indonesian parents....knn I cannot imagine how this indonesian cewek will look standing among all the tall, shapely beautifuls contestants from other countries.. WHAT A DISGRACE FOR SINKAPORE..SENDING A SHORT OUT OF SHAPE AVERAGE LOOKING INDONESIAN CEWEK TO SIAH SUAY US IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AUDIENCE...PUI!!!!!:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

3N3LN.jpg

That is what you get when you are still a sinkie.. aren't you shame yourself enough, you need more shit ??

There must be something wrong with the judges... change the judges, get some Thais to be the judge, they are more experience what real beauty is.

get thai judges then you can take part....you sure to win. They will pretend not to notice your tiny kkj

There must be something wrong with the judges... change the judges, get some Thais to be the judge, they are more experience what real beauty is.

get thai judges then you can take part....you sure to win. ..pretend not to notice your tiny kkj
Haha, good parting shot at this resident spammer. :p Mini junior also correlates to other gravitas?:rolleyes: As they say, even birds fail to land (on branches)
raiders said:
Best blowjob gets the title.
Don't stop there ..also swallow;)

mini junior is usually a disadvantage.....but tony can turn it around and put it to good use.

Haha, good parting shot at this resident spammer. :p Mini junior also correlates to other gravitas?:rolleyes: As they say, even birds fail to land (on branches)

one statement: cannot-make-it!

Ngentot with the judges, guaranteed.

[video=youtube;AeaPUIOcemo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeaPUIOcemo[/video]

Nothing special lah bro, singapore ping pong team going for Olympics are all tiongs.
i never regarded them as singapore team......just the china b team