So, they getting Interpol to back those bastards back?
1. aiyoh!
2. what interpol leh?
3. cannot even do anything to that romanian person what do sheep expect now?
4. no eye see!
5. whites do have special privileges hoh.
So, they getting Interpol to back those bastards back?
via boat? lol disguise as fisherman?
i know a lot of indonesian fishermen cross over to sg boarders very often
My lobang for run road abit expensive then GD but one thing good about my lobang is you don't have to disguise as fisherman and I'm using yatch park in puggol marina not sampang from changi and when u get into the international water also got Indonesian marine police pick you u .. Safe Bo ?
Just swim to Malaysia lah.
What's the big deal? When I was in US or Thailand or wherever, after I bashed up people I skipped town or country too as soon as I managed to get bailed out of police station or court. Later, settle out of court getting the complainant to withdraw complaint by sending a few friends to visit him. Then, I could go back to US or Thailand again. Anyway, only a sissy calls police after losing a fight. The law should recognize what's a fight. The loser is just a loser, not a victim.
Many will be calling for their blood because they are FT.
Any friends or colleagues come online with their personal details? Maybe the Overseas Singaporeans and MFA can plan a joint operations to throw eggs at them...
Bro u charge so cheap ? I charge 10k to run road for those street fight . 50 k for manslaughter , 100k for druglord
Springall, who was represented by Mr Lee Teck Leng,
Good lawyer but charges a bomb even for simple cases. Was a DPP before. Maybe even DJ.
Bro it is possible for those under bail to run road to another country using his own passport .. I got friend done it before
Just swim to Malaysia lah.
And what about those who want justice done especially the victims
The Spore courts are famous handing out deterrent sentences. Many want the same standards applied to foreigners as a deterrent. We Sporeans are law abiding & expect guests to our country to respect our laws.
The water in the sea is much colder then bedok reservoir leh
Not me bro. I am not in that biz. My friend recently wanted to runroad and was quoted that figure by industry players.
I think that is possible. Doubt if they have a system that prevents you from leaving while on bail. IRAS very powerful. ICA chaps will stop you from leaving the country if IRAS places you on their 'wanted' list. Passports are seized, in most cases I know. Even before going to court. If need to go overseas, they will upped the bail. Friend's bail was 20k, upped to 50k to go overseas.
Another chap, from 10k to 30k.
I don't know about Bedok Reservoir, never tried. But I've swam from Pulau Ubin to Johor before, the water's alright, not that cold. The coldest natural water I've tried was Ocean Beach, San Francisco. I estimated it around 50 degrees Fahrenheit or 10 degrees Celsius. I surrendered and scrambled out of the water under 5 minutes.