• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF police called in to manage angry Sec 1 female student

16-year-old-secondary-one?

This is like in the old days when your parents used to say _ you don't behave I call mata hor

These days, the mata will come and say "you don't behave I call your parents hor."

养不教,父之过。
教不严,师之惰。
the MOE has lost the plot altogether. the students/parents ain't clients, MOE is not a service provider.

This type of case also must call police?
Would have thought that a dose of Rulai Shenzhang or Zhihau Shenzhang will solve it easily.

This type of case also must call police?
Would have thought that a dose of Rulai Shenzhang or Zhihau Shenzhang will solve it easily.

bro,
no 神掌 lah, only 一巴掌 :p:p:p

Okey, now I understand
John (not his real name) is a 16 year-old
then John (not his real name) went to that school to see principal of that school to comprain how the discipline master of that school screwed his(John)'s friend who is a girl in secondary 1 in that school

so John's girlfriend is about 13 year-old

pheww.. John is in trouble

haven't u cum across pri 3 children still don't know how to tie shoe lace oso need mother or maid to bathe??? quite common nowadays ... haha retarded generation! :D