• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF is wrong with our police, take 23 days to identify body

BusNo64

KNN dun have DNA testing meh? Dunno how to take fingerprint meh? Why must take 23 days to identify body? Somemore this guy reported missing for so long, WTF is our police doing? KNN first it is Mas Selamat, now this...:oIo:

23 days of hope dashed
Family searches for man for 23 days, unaware he died on day he went missing
By Veena Bharwani and Amanda Yong

When he went missing, his family prayed and went around the island distributing pamphlets to the hope that someone may have seen him.

But the Jasuwito family's hopes were dashed on Tuesday when they finally learned that Mr Aries Jasuwito, 25, was dead.

Perhaps even more shocking was that the Chinese Indonesian had been dead for the 23 days that his family was racked with anguish, doubt and fear over his fate.

His father, Mr Jasuwito, said last night that he had not slept or eaten properly in three weeks.

At press time, the police had not replied to The New Paper's query on why it had taken 23 days to identify Mr Jasuwito's body.

For the full report, read The New Paper today (19 Nov).

http://tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,221040,00.html?

knnpapccb

Foreigners should go back to their own countries to die, please hor. Don't spend our tax payers funds to identify the foreigners bodies or do DNA tests, they are not FOC. Our citizens had been taxed by greedy incompetent PAP Govt until Tak Boleh Tahan, and they had squandered like no body's business after their bloody plundering from our hard earned monies.

FTs please go home and die, your jobs are OURS!

cooleo

KNN dun have DNA testing meh? Dunno how to take fingerprint meh? Why must take 23 days to identify body? Somemore this guy reported missing for so long, WTF is our police doing? KNN first it is Mas Selamat, now this...:oIo:

23 days of hope dashed

When he went missing, his family prayed and went around the island distributing pamphlets to the hope that someone may have seen him.

But the Jasuwito family's hopes were dashed on Tuesday when they finally learned that Mr Aries Jasuwito, 25, was dead.

Perhaps even more shocking was that the Chinese Indonesian had been dead for the 23 days that his family was racked with anguish, doubt and fear over his fate.

His father, Mr Jasuwito, said last night that he had not slept or eaten properly in three weeks.

At press time, the police had not replied to The New Paper's query on why it had taken 23 days to identify Mr Jasuwito's body.

Oh Poodles showing their incompetency once again! Did i relate a personal incident whereby they took almost 1.5 hours to reach a crime scene when they responded to my call?

Kid278

23 days of hope dashed

There isnt much to expect when you have a ministar that cunt sing.:biggrin: Tell them someone is exercising their civil rights, they will be everywhere and with post mortem done in 23 minutes.:biggrin:

If u tell them that u found a dead body that looks like CSJ, what will be their reponse? Out in full force within seconds, vying to be the first poodle to identify him to score points with the Familee?

postnew

091102_appealmpr_aries.jpg

20091119_weehan_father_img_main.jpg

Deceased's father, Mr Jasuwito

cleareyes

23 days of hope dashed

If there is no DNA record of the person, what is the use of a DNA test?

There isnt much to expect when you have a ministar that cunt sing.:biggrin: Tell them someone is exercising their civil rights, they will be everywhere and with post mortem done in 23 minutes.:biggrin:

You mention the word Chee Soon Juan, Uncle Yap, etc in one breath..the SINgapore poodles will appear in 10 minutes flat...

Other than that...they need to play 'tai chi' first!...the first police car there is a sucker...:biggrin:

kitkat

KNN dun have DNA testing meh? Dunno how to take fingerprint meh? Why must take 23 days to identify body

Sure, they have DNA and fingerprint, but whose finger print is it? Whose DNA?

Not unless, people start giving their DNA to police, they will have no way of identifying you even if they have your DNA !! :p

Sure, they have DNA and fingerprint, but whose finger print is it? Whose DNA?

Not unless, people start giving their DNA to police, they will have no way of identifying you even if they have your DNA !! :p

If you are CSJ...they will know the fingerprints, the DNA..the smell..!!:biggrin: yours if you SINgaporean..definitely they will know..if you have done National Service...:biggrin:

SotongMee

Useless poodles are dying for promotion these days, overheard from a pimp in Geylang kopitiam that will sell other people's backside for free to get one promo if they can.

You mention the word Chee Soon Juan, Uncle Yap, etc in one breath..the SINgapore poodles will appear in 10 minutes flat...

Other than that...they need to play 'tai chi' first!...the first police car there is a sucker...:biggrin:

cleareyes

If it was Chee Soon Juan, they do not need DNA even...all the poodles know his smell...by smelling his.......... they know it is him... ha ha ha ha:biggrin:

I dont know why you must itchy mouth bring chee into the picture. its really not needed.

if the body is chee and since I m sure they do have chee's DNA, i m sure identification would be easier and faster. i m sure chee carry his IC with him all the time to tell people who he is even if he is found dead.

The police do not have the DNA record of the Indo man and the man carry no ID paper. The family had lodge a missing person report and what do you want the police to do? get the family to see the dead bodies first? that would be both heartless and insensitive and I m sure if the police did that within 48 hours, you guys will again have lots of things to say.

Watchman

if the body is chee and since I m sure they do have chee's DNA, i m sure identification would be easier and faster. i m sure chee carry his IC with him all the time to tell people who he is even if he is found dead.

I am sure if they wanted to murder Chee Soon Juan.

They will kill him and sew on a different face on him .

Then media can report properly .

Areopagus

DNA can be found from a sample from a hairbrush or toothbrush for example. I cannot believe that the family refused to provide some kind of toiletries to the police

I dont know why you must itchy mouth bring chee into the picture. its really not needed.

The police do not have the DNA record of the Indo man and the man carry no ID paper. The family had lodge a missing person report and what do you want the police to do? get the family to see the dead bodies first? that would be both heartless and insensitive and I m sure if the police did that within 48 hours, you guys will again have lots of things to say.

what itchy mouth?, the truth...the 'tooooffff'...

I am sure the SINgapore poodles have some standards & meets international accredition..but, the tuuuuthhh is....

mention the magic word...CSJ...see what you get!:p beter than a genie out of a bottle...the truth man!:biggrin: