• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

55yo man die inside his parked car for 2 days

60% of sinkies still don't ask why almost everyone of the recently dead (in the last 2 years) has either suffered a cardiac arrest or simply collapsed. Silent deaths. What is the common denominator? The air? water? CDC vouchers? Vaccine?
Swiss standard of living mah
When u cannot afford to live on….many just silently pass on to a better place

Are you referring to 80% of the SG population i.e. the HDB heartlanders?
Aka Hardlanders are always out of this game…their wealth is suck up into a lease hold pigeon holes

Trump has activate the 万福金安mode, Pax America US Ever Prosperity Game will have a big impact on wealth flow, the secret sauce for last 50yrs of Asia Miracle will change drastically in this multi polar world in making, all those Net Negative Worth (Asset - Debt) will need to be careful as definition of wealth may need some update as well since Austrian Economic school of creative destruction is good way to move forward for next supercycle (50-60yrs)

Good hunting to all bros and sister

buy 2nd hand car...............free ghost chauffeur....................good deal leh............ :laugh:
It is more likely that you will be driving down a deserted stretch of road like Mount Pleasant after midnight, and see 1 or 2 figures seated in the backseat, through your rear view mirror.

Maybe can see Lee Ah Gong ancestors spirits there

My cousin related an incident when he went back to his parents' condo to retrieve some items a week after his father's funeral. The elderly security guard notified him that he just missed his father who strolled towards the MRT station 5 minutes earlier. He brushed it off, but got concerned when the guard repeated this on subsequent visits to his mom. The mystery was solved when he remembered talking to a new tenant of another unit whose physique was similar to his late dad's. The elderly guard whose eyesight was failing, presumed that the new tenant was my friend's father.

A pastor of a large church has trouble recognising all the members of his congregation. After every service, he will stand at the exit to greet each and every departing member. One day, he met an elderly woman whom he could not recognise. Noticing that she was alone, he asked: "How is your husband doing?" Without missing a beat, the old woman replied: "He is no longer attending this church. You conducted his funeral last year."

The Singapore Poodle Force so efficient? Car stopped in the middle of the road for 2 days and never got summon? If got summon, then dead body will be noticed earlier.

If there is a mosque nearby, the TP, SPF and Certis won't bother to fine that illegally parked car.

moreover along one way road with double yellow lines. if nobody reported car would be there for 6.9 days until the stench was too much to bear. may be can do an autopsy and see what he ate. either nasty lemak or chao sng cai png with kopi kao kao.

If there is a mosque nearby, the TP, SPF and Certis won't bother to fine that illegally parked car.
moreover along one way road with double yellow lines. if nobody reported car would be there for 6.9 days until the stench was too much to bear. may be can do an autopsy and see what he ate. either nasty lemak or chao sng cai png with kopi kao kao.
hanor, maybe till end of this month as many on leave and back to msia as it's raya time. :frown:

Aiyah, weather so hot, and inside the car. The body will start smelling with 6.9 hrs. No need to wait 6.9 days. It's like being steamed and cooked at high temp inside the car. But Police damn on the ball. Never give summons. KNN, I wish I am so lucky never get summon for parking illegally like that. Maybe I should be dead, then they don't ticket me