MP for Bishan Toa-Payoh, Mr Wong Kan Seng spotted parking his car at area reserved for authorised vehicles only. He was seen going for his walkabout with his grassroots members at the nearby hawker centre. Is Mr Wong sanctioned to park his car at the area for the purpose of attending a PAP event?
more like wayang account
Chatted with you means ho lang?
Knn now you know why they say sinkies are dumbfucks
Jamban Lee is no more a contestant and so she is more than happy and willing to talk to basically anyone. This is called helping the PAP cause. Those dumbfucks who don't stay in Yishun get so sexcited just because she spared them some time. Oh pleeeese !
more like wayang account
MP for Bishan Toa-Payoh, Mr Wong Kan Seng spotted parking his car at area reserved for authorised vehicles only. He was seen going for his walkabout with his grassroots members at the nearby hawker centre. Is Mr Wong sanctioned to park his car at the area for the purpose of attending a PAP event?
that's what i thought as well.The person posting these remarks, probably, intentionally made known to them that he was not a resident here
Isn't this a self-declared hostile gesture to discourage further communications?
Singapore is quite an introvert society.
When such remarks are made, most polite people will just give a courteous smile and walk away
Very appropriate, why still kick a fuss?
There should only one set of law, for all individuals.
About 15 to 20 years ago, when I travelled to SG to visit my parents, there was a shiny and newer looking big Mercedes Benz improperly parked near HDB flats, blocking my brother who was driving me to Toa Payoh to visit a relative.
I got out of the car to ask for the owner of that Mercedes Benz to move it. Several individuals told me that it belongs to an MP. I then asked to speak to the MP. When Mr. Darvinder Singh approached, I asked him, if he is the owner of the motor vehicle, please move it so that my brother can drive to park his motor vehicle. One other individual advised me that Mr. DS is the MP. My response was that I know who is Mr. DS. I informed Mr. DS that I may be a non-resident for decades but I know his history: attended St. Michael's School, SJI and NJC, but skipped the orientation at the then Raffles Hall, University of Singapore, at Nassim Road (the old Bukit Timah campus). I indicated that regardless of the position and status of an individual, there is only one set of law in Singapore. Please move the motor vehicle.
Wow a lawyer beaking the law by illeegal parking. If internet was as prevalent than..DS would have been crucified.
more like wayang account
Fully agreed. What shit is the oppo throwing next? Please do something to benefit Singaporeans and if you can't do that, stop throwing shot and sow discord.
There should only one set of law, for all individuals.
About 15 to 20 years ago, when I travelled to SG to visit my parents, there was a shiny and newer looking big Mercedes Benz improperly parked near HDB flats, blocking my brother who was driving me to Toa Payoh to visit a relative.
I got out of the car to ask for the owner of that Mercedes Benz to move it. Several individuals told me that it belongs to an MP. I then asked to speak to the MP. When Mr. Darvinder Singh approached, I asked him, if he is the owner of the motor vehicle, please move it so that my brother can drive to park his motor vehicle. One other individual advised me that Mr. DS is the MP. My response was that I know who is Mr. DS. I informed Mr. DS that I may be a non-resident for decades but I know his history: attended St. Michael's School, SJI and NJC, but skipped the orientation at the then Raffles Hall, University of Singapore, at Nassim Road (the old Bukit Timah campus). I indicated that regardless of the position and status of an individual, there is only one set of law in Singapore. Please move the motor vehicle.