https://sg.yahoo.com/news/from-1-ap...-function-in-red-light-cameras-051717881.html
Aiyah, I really saw an ASTRO Matin in action at Woodland, it just smoke Jaguar and Merc at Traffic Light Grand PrixKNN, I drive fast car, now every traffic junction must slow down, if not 24 points very fast habis. CCB.
Tiagong new registered vehicle will have to install the new system before Q4 24Since the ERP 2.0 can track your vehicle realtime, so they can also monitor your speed and summon you in the future if you are caught speeding by their system.
Must brake liao,unless u are already on the white lineSo Amber still can speed?
Jiuhu Boleh Red Green Light got Timer. No worries, u can demonstrate your 车神skill over therenever understand why traffic amber light got no timer to allow motorist to decide to stop or chiong.......some amber light last for only 2 seconds while others may last for 4-5 seconds, often cars are caught in no man's land especially when the junction is huge.
OkMust brake liao,unless u are already on the white line
April's Fools joke?https://sg.yahoo.com/news/from-1-ap...-function-in-red-light-cameras-051717881.html
From 1 April, Traffic Police will be activating speed enforcement function in red-light cameras
Function will be activated at "more accident-prone or violation-prone locations", in a bid to improve motorists' behaviour
If you are VIP, then no worries. Once upon a time, trusted officers were assigned to filter VIPs' speeding tickets.KNN, I drive fast car, now every traffic junction must slow down, if not 24 points very fast habis. CCB.
Can but must be within speed limitSo Amber still can speed?