• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Wow KNN, now those doctors, nurses and part time vaccinator that injected mRNA got karma or not?

hbk75

They have likely injected thousands of patients each using mrna jabs ordered by those in powers. But out of those thousands which they have injected. Likely some would have died from those injections. So now the karma is on those vaccinators used by top ppl to inject bloody vaccines to the innocent people. Does it accumulate bad karma on these vaccinators? machiam like being used as prison hangman. i remember in the older days during executions, they will use a few soldiers to shoot the prisoners, some blanks and one live. So no one knows who did it. So when they inject can they ask 2 vaccinators inject together one real one and one saline? So the vaccinator will not get bad karma?

l0tRq0k.jpg

The one who inject moi ish a Chiobu XXM...TBH, jin chio and help to distract my fear for needles

They have likely injected thousands of patients each using mrna jabs ordered by those in powers. But out of those thousands which they have injected. Likely some would have died from those injections. So now the karma is on those vaccinators used by top ppl to inject bloody vaccines to the innocent people. Does it accumulate bad karma on these vaccinators? machiam like being used as prison hangman. i remember in the older days during executions, they will use a few soldiers to shoot the prisoners, some blanks and one live. So no one knows who did it. So when they inject can they ask 2 vaccinators inject together one real one and one saline? So the vaccinator will not get bad karma?
They are worker ma. How to get karma.