have to be a pancake to live in one of these...Sold like hot cakes
Its a matter of affordability. But if you ask me, plenty of kand in hong kong except its all earmarked for greenery. Or maybe the developers control the gahmen on how to squeeze tgh buyers.have to be a pancake to live in one of these...
Better to move to Edogawa, Tokyo. USD400,000 (SGD545,000) only for a 3 storey detached house. Hongkies and Singkies can only dream ... ... ...
In the world's most populated metropolis, only USD400,000? Sugoi des ne!
USD400k can get you a nice place in USA.
Home For Sale Las Vegas Skye Canyon $394K | Pool | 2,599 Sqft | 3-5 Beds | 2-3 Baths | 2 Car |
No 10 million how to feed all their future generations.Don't worry. Singapore will catch up soon with our vision of 10 million population. As overcrowding happens which had happened in Hong Kong, the units will get smaller and infrastructure will suffer too. But most importantly, our multimillionaire ministers salaries gets bigger. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
View attachment 57650View attachment 57651
But Las Vegas is in the middle of a desert and there will be many riff raffs from all over the world going to the casinos there.
Edogawa is part of greater Tokyo and only 20 minutes by train to Shinjuku. And one hour by train in any direction from central Tokyo will lead to the beautiful and peaceful Japanese countryside.
Although I like Japan as a place to visit, but earthquakes, typhoons, and radiation poisoning from Fukushima? No thanls for long term stay.
Jap life expectancy longer than sinkies? Coincidence?Although I like Japan as a place to visit, but earthquakes, typhoons, and radiation poisoning from Fukushima? No thanls for long term stay.
I've got 2 friends who stayed and worked in Japan for more than 20 years, both of them contracted cancer. One passed away while the other is still going through treatment. Coincident? Maybe, but I don't like the risk.
Jap life expectancy longer than sinkies? Coincidence?
Dun be frog in well la. Sg real estate price is among highest in the world and cost of living too. How you want to flip the prata also no use
Ok dun migrate to japan then.Life expectancy may be long, but Fukushima is a recent mishap and we don't know real effect yet given the fact that it's short history. You trust the Japan gov studies who has a history of hiding the truth due to corruption? Who is the frog in the well now?
Ok dun migrate to japan then.
Dozens of other cheaper places to go.
Sg by default ‘better’ than a radioactive place like Fukushima is hardly anything to be proud of
Then you should love Toyama prefecture, the 'Swiss alps' of Japan. No earthquakes, no bad weather and no overcrowding.