• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would u queue up for more than one hour for a 10 mins haircut?

My Guess is Thailand or Philippines

The girls don't look Chinese more either Malay Thai or Pinoy.

Can't be muslim country cos will be non halal.

I go with Thailand! Bang Cock!

1st picture above, shows the camera crews.

the mirror got put the Barber shop name

something like "OldBoy "...

Singapore dont have barber shop
called "OldBoy"...:biggrin:

Kazakhstan :laugh:

1589317958369.png

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/barber-shop-staffed-half-naked-9960594

I think it was just a one off promotional event.

Usually don't have such girls there lah.

Sinkie, really mental like sheep waiting to be sheared. Same voting pattern.

Already CB at home,
boring,
cum out,
enjoy their favouLoot hobby,
queue & queue.

You live only so many years, and can get only so many haircuts.

You must make each session a memorable experience.

Sinkies too bored stay home too long nothing to do.
Find any excuse to leave the house.
Just like now suddenly you see many people doing exercises outside and hanging out at supermarkets.
Pappies very assured of wining next elections no worries
Singaporean easily control.
Our behavior all under the scope of government.
If suddenly the local numbers gone up surely they will blame us for not social distancing go cut hair etc.

Good point! A little bit of hair growth already backsides itchy. Queue and wait long long for a haircut. Really chobolan during CB.

It's not like their prostitutes will hiam their hair long refuse to service them. Knn, these fucking Sinkies. PcB.

Missed that brief period after I finished NS where I kept my hair long like F4.

Sinkies have lousy genes and poor intellect. If u go overseas and see someone got conned, 95% it’s a damn Sinkie.