• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World's most toxic forum

He hasn't been around has he?

this fucker sound like a chow gay, he must be one of the edmwers, ownself praise ownself..how can it be toxic when even the f and cb words are all banned, hell even if u start a small argument, not flame war hor, also can tiok ban...useless cb forum run by a ceca and full of retarded pubescent teens masturbating over bikini pics, sibeh jialat

got balls come over here lah, limpeh show them wat is toxic...but lau slut must come back to help out :D

I disagree. How can EDMW be worse and more toxic than this forum. Right SAM?

actually moi used to go there and got into flame wars with afew retarded cbkias, then after these useless fuckers tiok hoot by limpeh lose liao beh song go and kpkb to the moderator and limpeh tiok banned, so came back again to sbf the homeground, lol

edmw vs sbf is like tkd vs ufc...he shld call it the world most sissy forum, lol