Anyway, looks like Argentina will be kick out in the next round with such below par performance.
Next round probably against Belgium

Anyway, looks like Argentina will be kick out in the next round with such below par performance.
![]()
"Why always me?"
Makan and under. Good luck to all.
Belgium USA game looks like another draw. Huat ah!Makan and under. Good luck to all.
Q-Finals a bit harder to call.How do you bet on Germany-France, for e.g???Trend spotting turned out very profitable this WC. Group stages - OVER trendLast 16 - peng to UNDER trend Last 16 also makan ball draw 0 goal and 1-1 huat big. Stay tuned for my trend spotting for quarterfinals
Q-Finals a bit harder to call.How do you bet on Germany-France, for e.g???
In 90 mins?look at my avatar, dumb...![]()
Q-Finals a bit harder to call.How do you bet on Germany-France, for e.g???
look at my avatar, dumb...![]()
life savings all in on Germany!!! HUAT AH!!!![]()
In 90 mins?
That time you said you not going to bet when it reaches the group 16 or something? Remember?
sure or not???...dun let the germans send to hor lan instead
i will go for france..this team, young, inexperience, under rated but extremely cool & exciting to watch
they remind me of the dutch of '74![]()
sure or not???...dun let the germans send to hor lan instead![]()