• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Over pattern still on track....only hiccup in Iran game....first draw of the tournament.
I think tonight can still go....
Dun seem any new trend emerging.....Africa teams all give dog fuck....

Over pattern still on track....only hiccup in Iran game....first draw of the tournament.
I think tonight can still go....
Dun seem any new trend emerging.....Africa teams all give dog fuck....
Please lah, if bet like what you've said sure lose money -____-""

watched the iran-nigeria game, and i could only see iran playing. nigeria was invisible! looked like they blended in with the field. :*:

Please lah, if bet like what you've said sure lose money -____-""

What toking you?
So far 14 matches all over except for 2.....so overall win 12 matches.
Even if you jump on the bandwagon late....you only lose Iran game.
I joined after the 4th game so overall winning a total of 9 matches. Even with discounted odds its a good ROI.

A few WCs ago....there was once makan all the way Asian handicap and after tournament is overall 14 games positive. For calculation sake you bet uniform stake is 14x ROI in one month. Where to find?

2373633_big-lnd.jpg

haha head butting soccer!!!

© Getty Images
Pepe of Portugal headbutts Thomas Mueller of Germany
Monday, 16 June 2014
SALVADOR, BRAZIL - JUNE 16: Pepe of Portugal headbutts Thomas Mueller of Germany resulting in a red card during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group G match between Germany and Portugal at Arena Fonte Nova on June 16, 2014 in Salvador, Brazil. (Photo by Martin Rose/Getty Images)
Next 20 photos

Zidane's headbutt was more stylish.

Sideswipe

What toking you?
I joined after the 4th game so overall winning a total of 9 matches. Even with discounted odds its a good ROI.

A few WCs ago....there was once makan all the way Asian handicap and after tournament is overall 14 games positive. For calculation sake you bet uniform stake is 14x ROI in one month. Where to find?

WC goals
2002 32 64 161 8 2.52
2006 32 64 147 5 2.30
2010 32 64 145 5 2.27
2014* 32 14 44 3 3.14

http://www1.skysports.com/FIFA-Worl...ve-there-been-so-many-goals-in-this-world-cup

there is a distinctly many goals pattern now. think the goals will gradually drop. but one cannot bet against the over pattern now.

Sideswipe

Belgium vs Algeria
ESPN 12:00 AM SGT
Brazil vs Mexico
ESPN3:00 AM SGT
Russia vs South Korea
ESPN6:00 AM SGT

Belgium and Brazil put ball, over goals. Russia and South Korea draw, under goals.

What toking you?

I not greedy. Everynite 3 matches, win 2 for 'over' and lose 1, I am fine.