• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Joachim

Germany - Portugal

0 : 0

Draw

Sorrie, bro......dry weather today.

SPools should be paying well for O-O final score. Highly unlikely when the Germans play.

Possible.....I'm watching HD, so I can watch all the goals in sharp clarity.......

Germany - Portugal

3 - 3

Draw

This thread sibeh funny leh

Agree 0-0 will be high payout and happened before in few friendly internationals.

0-0 or 1-1 more realistic in high tension competitions than say a 3-3. Knn if 3-3 or my side concede that many goals i will make wholesale changes at HT and replace all 11 of them! :biggrin:

Follwr-lead-gen-banner2%2Bcopy.jpg

We can make money sharing our betting tips..........God is Dog should do it too..........

This thread sibeh funny leh

Agree 0-0 will be high payout and happened before in few friendly internationals.

0-0 or 1-1 more realistic in high tension competitions than say a 3-3. Knn if 3-3 or my side concede that many goals i will make wholesale changes at HT and replace all 11 of them! :biggrin:

Haha......true oso.

But so far, no match yet have 2 equally strong team, except the the Holland-Spain match and that one score is 5 : 1

I remember got one world cup many years ago, I bet Nigeria win over Argentina and I lose until or-bak-kak.
This time, must revenge my loss and use martingale method all the way.

I'm eagerly waiting for the Russia-South Korea match and may bet a little on that match. I dun think I'll bet at all until Quarter-Finals stage.

Ball is round...................cash is king.

If you guys want tips that are very chun every time, you need a time machine or look for a worm hole.

currypuff

I'm eagerly waiting for the Russia-South Korea match and may bet a little on that match. I dun think I'll bet at all until Quarter-Finals stage.

Ball is round...................cash is king.

I am still in the positive because I don't anyhow bet on every match.

Merl Haggard

What is the payout? Can place for me $50 first, I pay Roy in kind later. Treat it as donation, tax free.

For Germany vs Portugal match 0 - 0 result, William Hill pays $13 and IBC pays $14 while "chia-lang" S Pool pays $10.

Only gong-kias bet with "chia-lang" S Pool!

Otherwise where does whore Jinx find so many billions to lose away.

For Germany vs Portugal match 0 - 0 result, William Hill pays $13 and IBC pays $14 while "chia-lang" S Pool pays $10.

Only gong-kias bet with "chia-lang" S Pool!

Otherwise where does whore Jinx find so many billions to lose away.

Thanks for the info.

Germany vs Portugal have a chance to be a highly combustable affair,

1) Pepe the kicking monster
2) Nani the fake-trip-get-penalty kid
3) Ronaldo who throw tantrum when things not in his way
4) Looking for a fight Boateng
5) Anyhow touch gay Matersacker

Fight!!! Fight!!!! Fight!!!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: