I say Holland will beat Brazil
germany by a touchdown over argentina.
Karma is really a fucking bitch..........LOL!!!
But Holland does not look too upset leh...........it seems that losing on penalties have no impact on the morale of the players......
But they forgot that the goal-posts are so far apart, the keeper are not meant to save any kicks........so, Holland is fucked kup lah.
a 2-1 win for Argentina....:*:
Wat u mean leh?
a touchdown is awarded 6 points.
a field goal is awarded 3 points.
a safety is awarded 2 points.
a conversion or point after touchdown is awarded 1 point.
nfl rules. :p
i am right about the final prediction of argentian vs germany last month, i think i sibeh lihai...but i am not betting...
And that's why Tim Krul should have started. Now if Holland keeper is injured, Ron Vlaar will go in goal. Because he is the tallest and the biggest player left on the field.
You can be proud that the Dutch fought bravely
No shame in going out with shoot out. Roll of dice, only 1 team gets into the finals.Alamaking said:Thank you for the last 1 month, its been great, me signing off
best is tonite's match hol and arg get a 0-0 draw , then penalty kick and hol get kicked out.. wahahhahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tonight Holland Lose har!!!!
Dutch-kies are not fit to play with Germany..
2 more hours to see Holland lose?????