Huat arrggghh!!!
best is tonite's match hol and arg get a 0-0 draw , then penalty kick and hol get kicked out.. wahahhahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
For the first time, I have to agree with you. I'm sick of Alamaking behaving like a Dutch whore
Say what? LOL LOL LOL.
For the first time, I have to agree with you. I'm sick of Alamaking behaving like a Dutch whore
And also congratulations as you have achieved the highest level of unsinkiefiedness.
Thank you for the sinkifying this thread
I cant help it , I am a sinkie and I sarpok Oranjie.
And also congratulations as you have achieved the highest level of unsinkiefiedness.
Thank you for the sinkifying this thread
you can kiss goodbye to your silly dutch team tonite...
Huat arrggghh!!!
I sarpok Oranjie soccer players and I sarpoke the female Ojangie supporters.
I don't like Argentina & Holland but i support Argentina for Holland to lose
It's better that cheaters lose to Argentina then to get thrashing and humiliated by Germany.
KNN, the ad makers of this failed commercial really cocked up! Want to say the team the father bet the life savings on also say japan or Algeria or korea lah, all those with no chance of winning. Now if Germany really wins, it will encourage gambling!