GERMANY WINS!
You play $10, everything is low risk lor.......Bra vs. Germany,
i bgt exact score 3-3,
$10 pays $550.
And Home-Away,
$10 pays $180.
Low risk, High returns.
GERMANY WINS!
Which team has more experience at this stage of the World Cup?
Despite having the distinction of being the only team to have played in all 20 World Cup Finals, five-time winners Brazil (1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002) have actually made the final four fewer times than their opponents, who won the world title three times (1954, 1974, 1990).
This is the 11th time that the hosts have reached the last four, while the Germans are making their 13th appearance in 18 attempts.
Both teams have made it to the Final a record seven times but overall, the Germans are more consistent in the World Cup, as the country has finished in the top three 11 times, more than Brazil (nine), Italy (seven), Argentina and France (both four).
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/sp...ermany-showdown-20140708#sthash.jabhcKuX.dpuf
Play safe betting for tonight, All makan and under 2.5
Brazil win 1-0 in 90 mins.
tee gong poh pih let Germany win please? ho eh lai, pai eh kee! HUAT AH!
Tonight will be doing SG Pools special bet - who to qualify. Haven't decided Germany or Brazil yet. Maybe will flip coin and let pure luck decide my fate.
No Thiago Silva, no Neymar. It will be a big ask for Brazil to stop the German juggernaut.
Bra vs. Germany,
i bgt exact score 3-3,
$10 pays $550.
And Home-Away,
$10 pays $180.
Low risk, High returns.
GERMANY WINS!
You play $10, everything is low risk lor.......
Germany will win.
Final = Germany vs Holland.
Don't write off Brazil too early, the whole stadium and country will be behind them..................... :p
Otherwise if not, ah boy's savings all gone........................... :o
so poor thing right? :(:(:(