But no one is taller than KareemAbdulJabbatheNutt.
He is better known as Bruce Lee's opponent globally than a basketball star.
But no one is taller than KareemAbdulJabbatheNutt.
Gracia ! Otherwise picking teams to win will be like do re mi fa so la ti do
Yes I will do my best for Alamaking because he has paid me in advance. Hope you will understand that I cannot disclose the sum.
Dutch won me $5,800 in the last World Cup hor, dun pray pray, LOL
Gaji buta, or skiving to post here.. to humour AK?:p..do my best to make money for you by scoring every game.
Gaji buta, or skiving to post here.. to humour AK?:p
Dutch won me $5,800 in the last World Cup hor, dun pray pray, LOL
but it would not be easy for them to defend their title, both are my favourite teams...hope they do not meet each other is the semi
Oh ya? Why didn't u post your winning tickets like Baimi?
He is better known as Bruce Lee's opponent globally than a basketball star.
Thats true unless you come from LA. The Lakers used to love him but not so the Clippers.
Oh ya? Why didn't u post your winning tickets like Baimi?
Mai be so ah gong leh, only idiots bet with Singapore Pools, LOL
bookmarked
How many in the world watches American basketball compared to Bruce Lee movies?
True true , almost everybody watches Bruce Lee except wimps.
This is Kareem. Can u imagine how Bruce would look like if he were still alive today?
I overheard that u were withdrawn at HT in the Wales friendly. That must have gotten Alamaking worried.
Why no Croatia supporters??? We are the dark horse to win!