Italy won't draw, the English must be tormented for one more game. Gong kias must still be milked.
can someone guide me?
why england is not auto out since they lost 2 games?
i read news that they still got a little chance?
why?
why it is not auto out after losing 2 games?
I support England to lose their last match.
Columbia vs Ivory Coast is my type of football match, helter skelter, go one way and then the other. I must be one of the few football fans who watch this match but skip England vs Uruguay. Bytheway bye bye England...........................![]()
![]()
saw this somewhere. sure can win so much??
any gd pick for tonight's matches?
Good luck!
I will makan too.
I was hoping to Swiss makan 1/2 ball. Unfortunately sentiment has turned cautious after the last 2 matches and I couldn't get the odds I wanted.
Those who bought France are in for a nasty surprise. The Swiss are not easy meat and the match is likely to be closer than many expect. Assuming neither side makes any major mistakes, expect this to end as a draw.
I was hoping to Swiss makan 1/2 ball. Unfortunately sentiment has turned cautious after the last 2 matches and I couldn't get the odds I wanted.
Those who bought France are in for a nasty surprise. The Swiss are not easy meat and the match is likely to be closer than many expect. Assuming neither side makes any major mistakes, expect this to end as a draw.
Cheebye Singveld DUN SPAM PICTURES LAH!!! You make the whole page very slow!!!
If Italy beat Costa Rica tonight and beat Uruguay on its final game, Italy will have 9 pts, Uruguay will have 3.
If England beats Costa Rica on its final game, then England, Uruguay and CR all have 3 points. It will then go down to goal difference.
If CR managed at least a draw tonight then England is confirmed out.
Correct and thanks for info, but no need to count so deep, cos Urauguay will draw or win Italy, giving it 4 or 6 pts.
England as good as out. Besides, I believe England will draw with CR.....giving it 1 pt out of 3 matches. LOL.
Cheebye Singveld DUN SPAM PICTURES LAH!!! You make the whole page very slow!!!
Yes going to makan for this. A lot of people betting on France will get burnt.
I think the best France can hope is to win by 1 goal. By 2 or more very unlikely.
Best they lose 1-2. Makan and over huat ah!
Tactically, the safe play is to go for a draw. Both teams have much easier final maches.