Bloody dutch let me down yesterday.
Thought pang ball get easy money.
You didnt buy over? Pang and over no win no lose.
Bloody dutch let me down yesterday.
Thought pang ball get easy money.
LOL, I dozed off 1st 10 minutes during Spain match, bye bye Spain, whahahahaha
WC is to have fun lah, now no money to bet big leh..... :(Chey see you black heart loon others die keep spamming your horlan thot you play damn big sell house sell car type.....
Kns only play free dinner.....
You didnt buy over? Pang and over no win no lose.
Be glad you woke up. Some people dont after they doze off.
England Uruguay how to bet siah?
Makan only 1.07.
Pang $6! KNN first time see so high.
Over 1.70.
Wanted to but waited too long for over yesterday. Dropped to 1.3 something. Pang went up to 1.60 and got greedy.
Luckily got Chile +1.5 and over for Cameroon/Croatia. In the end small profit.
Good for you. Good luck tonight. Over for all 3 matches for me.
Good luck too!
Odds look good for over for all 3. Will be getting that.
Well, I miscalculated many things since the start of the tournament but those were good lessons.
I think its best to keep bets simple and go for the low lying fruit rather than trying to squeeze blood out of stone. Better to wait for a good setup than to jump into a bet just for the hopes of getting something out of it.
Good luck to your forecasts and bets!
England to win 4-0
False hopes for mckids? :pEngland to win 4-0
Or fantasy footy on play station? Suka suka... heheheAre you on the same page as the rest of us? We are talking World Cup soccer not snakes and ladders or ludo.
Are you on the same page as the rest of us? We are talking World Cup soccer not snakes and ladders or ludo.
he's cheering the 3 lions cos he hope the Holland men will meet wayne looney & gang
In general, you should avoid creating synthetic positions using different markets.
If you are creating a synthetic position, you need to figure out where the bookmaker is keeping the over-round.
In the case of Russia-SK, Pools had moved the over-round almost entirely to Russia. This made creation of the synthetic position viable.
For today, nothing for the Columbia-Ivory Coast and Japan-Greece. Opportunity in the Uruguay-England. The 4-0 win by Croatia seem to be inspiring England fans who are dreaming of a similar victory for their team.
My bet today: Uruguay makan 1/2 ball
It's a repeat of France's champion act 12 years ago. Maybe Spain will also collect 1 point in their last game, don't write off the Roos yet although some die-hards will insist ESP fight for pride.