If Holland win, i will cut my hair botak, wear my Holland Jersey and post here
Huh? i mean if Holland win leh, i will gladly cut my hair botak to prove my undying support to the DutchCome on man, that is too drastic, man. If holland win, just drink a few more beers, if lose, then go home and sleep lah.
Holland sure win one, i dun believe Spain will win...
Huh? i mean if Holland win leh, i will gladly cut my hair botak to prove my undying support to the Dutch
If Holland win, i will cut my hair botak, wear my Holland Jersey and post here
Bro. Parrot first predicted spain for the spain-germany match, which has come to pass.
But it chose holland for the spain-holland match.
So now it's a war between the sotong and the bird.
From Freaky Gossip:
The Parakeet (Parrot) Mani from Singapore had reportedly picked up Spain as the victor against Germany in the quarter-final. The parrot also forecasted right victors for all quarter-final matches, said by Mani’s master Mr Muniyappan.
http://www.freakygossip.com/2010/07...-2010-prediction-mani-netherlands-paul-spain/
TONIGHT!!!!!! Come!!!!!! Come!!!!! Come!!!!!!
Don't be silly.THIS IS IT!!!! Bommel, De Jong, Sneijder, Kuyt and Robben, STOP the Spanish midfields!!!! Grab their balls!!!!!! LOL
CB Persie you better come back and defend also, dun just wait for the fucking ball!!!!!! Give you 1 chance you better score you dickhead!!!!
YOU CAN DO IT!!!! ROARRRR!!!!!!!!
Choy choy choy!!!!! I said I cut botak when Holland win leh!!!! Not lose!!!! Tsk tsk tskAfter Alamaking make a promise to cut botak head. I hope that Spain will WIN.
At least we all can see his PHOTO.