Your hairstyle like him, is it ?
What type of question is this ?
You have similar hairstyle ?
This guy is a housewives killer.I dun understand why is he given so much publicity.Is the IRA investigating his income?Sometime bk when he was performing in a getai,there is a guest hanged a garland onto him with 1000 notes totally about 10k.
He sings like shit and behave like a chow ah gua or worst. I vomited each time I see him on TV.This guy is a housewives killer.I dun understand why is he given so much publicity.Is the IRA investigating his income?Sometime bk when he was performing in a getai,there is a guest hanged a garland onto him with 1000 notes totally about 10k.
What type of question is this ?
Your hairstyle like him, is it ?
cannot write singlish that y no one understand correct way is Your hairstyle like him, izzit ?
He sings like shit and behave like a chow ah gua or worst. I vomited each time I see him on TV.
This hau hau right?!....$10,000 wow!...must have a golden arse or he blow 'golden flutes'...:p
The money is real. It's to stop him from singing.hahhahhahah. sinkies are truly stupid . please lah , all this is staged by him and the getai people. it's their own people putting on a show to con those stupid hdb aunties behind the scene the dollar notes are collected and return and stapled into another garland for another con job. he is not even worth $1. same thing in those HFJ. all for show. alot of these chow ah bengs does not have any money. I would only believe it if they dare to burn real $10K notes to show they are loaded. otherwise only stupid auntiies would fall for such tricks, like those street peddlars selling koyok.
Omg this world class ah gua appeared in today's nkf show in just puked again.You vomit or cum ??