• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Workers' Party Alexis Dang Pei Yuan 滕沛源 (Punggol GRC Candidate)

493227849_993110709686732_1025700115443141686_n.jpg

"It has never been fair and never easy being the opposition. You hack your way though vegetation while the other party walks on paved roads..."

WORKERS' PARTY 加油!

To the slumggol residents, is Ms Sun a popular MP? Wat are the chances of PAP loosing in Slumggol?
For Punggol residents they never had a chance to vote for a decent opposition till now. They been waiting for wp since 2015. Residents at Punggol are upset with put2xcherry even though sun is popular but put2 area is bigger and can actually pull down the overall votes count.
They the Punggol GRC residents can't wait to cast vote to end this.
The numbers of high foreigners in Punggol and Sengkang.

For Punggol residents they never had a chance to vote for a decent opposition till now. They been waiting for wp since 2015. Residents at Punggol are upset with put2xcherry even though sun is popular but put2 area is bigger and can actually pull down the overall votes count.
They the Punggol GRC residents can't wait to cast vote to end this.
The numbers of high foreigners in Punggol and Sengkang.
Put2Cherry sounds the same like PAP Alvin Tan.

I met a friend who stay in Tanjong Pagar GRC. He stays in a HDB flat. He damn pissed off with Alvin Tan because this fucker will spend all his time visiting those private estates under his care instead of HDB heartland flats. Even his own HDB RC people also complaining on the side secretly.

Alvin sends his volunteers to give out door to door leaflets at HDB blocks instead of himself leading the effort.

My friend says nevermind, he will vote Opposition so that PAP vote share will hopefully be pulled down despite a no hope chance for Opposition to win in Tanjong Pagar GRC.

I told him wait for next GE. Maybe WP SDP or PSP will mount a challenge there.

Punggol voters you have a chance to vote reliable Opposition party with qualified candidates into Parliament. Don't waste your chance. Look at my friend from other GRC, they damn pissed off why WP don't contest in their GRC. WP is well tested in town council management. PAP in previous elections always threatened that if vote Opposition, your estate will become trash. Did it happen? This election, you see the PAP shut up on this threat. Now threaten you with other things...bloody PAP, a bunch of liars.

Yes.They are very lucky this time GE 2025.So don't blow their chance this time .

Emcee just announced they have reached MAXIMUN CAPACITY for the rally site and cannot admit any more audience. Please watch Livestream.

What is the purpose of turning up for a chiobu rally?
Do they get to sniff her cb?
If not what is the purpose?

She campaigned until so tanned now. Lol :laugh: chaotah liao.

Her English speech asked about Sun Xue Ling stranger comment asking if SXL was referring to Gan Kim Yong? Lol:laugh:

Her English speech has improved. Good.

Rousing speech in English. Good to see her ending the speech on an higher energetic gear! 加油!!!