Alexis Dang should wear a skirt to look more feminine:
My fellow Sinkies, how many times you need to be fucked by PAP before you wake up ?
39 n single, high cheek bone n quite chio from the video....Highly potential getting into scandals....
PAP going to play dirty again?I trust if he has a dark history pappy will have the means to dig it out. Pappy is damn good at it. Stay tune.
It's not called dirty. If any pappy has a dark history, you have ever right to expose it.PAP going to play dirty again?
Anyway, I also dig AlexisIt's not called dirty. If any pappy has a dark history, you have ever right to expose it.
Oppies shouldn't get too excited and pin all their hope on a candidate whose history we know nothing. It's too good to be true precisely because he fits the typical profile of a pappy candidate. As a SC, joining Oppies means saying bye bye to the prospect of becoming a HC judge or AG.
A SC in sg usually they will screen deep deep already.I trust if he has a dark history pappy will have the means to dig it out. Pappy is damn good at it. Stay tune.
Anyway, I also dig Alexis
Quite sad for her love life...
Cannot lah. Sure rejected by her one. She want Alpha male according to the video. I not Alpha type.You want to go to WP rally to ask her the million-dollar question ?![]()
That's why I said he fits the profile of a PAP candidate.A SC in sg usually they will screen deep deep already.
Mai lah... my punggol dream happening on 3 may....That's why I said he fits the profile of a PAP candidate.
Your dream will materialize. I hope he will be elected, and I believe he will be elected - because all the teekors will congregate and vote for Alexis. Harpreet just needs to piggyback on Alexis.Mai lah... my punggol dream happening on 3 may....
Alexis to me not as power as Harpoon Singh. She only scores in looks and mandarin department. Need Harpoon to win the hearts of the English ed voters ...Your dream will materialize. I hope he will be elected, and I believe he will be elected - because all the teekors will congregate and vote for Alexis. Harpreet just needs to piggyback on Alexis.![]()
Actually the Gan Kim Yong effect is overrated because he's just an appointed DPM for a short while only...not like he has been doing DPM job long time like Teo Chee Hean. If PAP sent Teo Chee Hean, then maybe WP will have lesser chance.Your dream will materialize. I hope he will be elected, and I believe he will be elected - because all the teekors will congregate and vote for Alexis. Harpreet just needs to piggyback on Alexis.![]()
Actually the Gan Kim Yong effect is overrated because he's just an appointed DPM for a short while only...not like he has been doing DPM job long time like Teo Chee Hean. If PAP sent Teo Chee Hean, then maybe WP will have lesser chance.
Waiting for Tan Chuan Jin to enter chatroom