• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Wooden's Son paying for his father's Sins

This kind of people will never be out of a job, or told to 'upgrade your skills'. :biggrin:

Digiland appoints Dr Goh Jin Hian as CEO
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/digiland-appoints-dr-goh-jin-hian-as-ceo

New Silkroutes to buy 80% stake in US broker-dealer for US$14.4m
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/co...o-buy-80-stake-in-us-broker-dealer-for-us144m

http://www.healthsciences.sg/About-...nal-Healthcare-Consultancy-Services-Singapore

Our Team
Healthsciences International Singapore
Dr. Goh Jin Hian
Executive Director
Dr Goh Jin Hian was appointed as Executive Director on 24th June 2015.

He is also currently the Chairman and Independent Director of SGXlisted Cordlife Group Limited. Prior to joining New Silkroutes Group, Dr Goh was a C-suite executive in ParkwayHealth from 1999-2011 and an Executive Director in a private oil and gas company from 2012-2014. He had also served on the Council of the Singapore Human Resource Institute from 2007 to 2017 and on the Council of the Singapore Medical Association from 1996-2000.
Which Skill Future course he take, so fast got new jobs cum? :thumbsup:

please lah. What legal action? He kena jailed then super big news.
Wayang.gif

That we are talking about the the wealth that a former PM has
accumulated during his time "serving" as PM is a sad indication
of the top of mind thoughts that citizens have.

Because we have been seeing the ministers as being contractors hired
to run the country. The result of the govt equating their "contributions"
mostly in financial terms.

Elsewhere, citizens talk about the differences that PMs have made
changes to our life, to our country and our place in the world.

That we are talking about the the wealth that a former PM has
accumulated during his time "serving" as PM is a sad indication
of the top of mind thoughts that citizens have.

Because we have been seeing the ministers as being contractors hired
to run the country. The result of the govt equating their "contributions"
mostly in financial terms.

Elsewhere, citizens talk about the differences that PMs have made
changes to our life, to our country and our place in the world.

The ruling party is not called Pay and Pay for nothing! EVerything is about money including public service.

Still unenforceable on the son, and let parliament decide?