• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wooden Goh say he was only joking abt Rin Tin Tin kena traumatised woh!

hairylee

Pay me $15 000 a month allowances and I do not mind being traumatised once a while.
p.s. I do not need to see any doctor for such trauma.

hairylee;689571}Pay me $15 000 a month allowances and I do not mind being traumatised once a while. [SIZE="1" said:
p.s. I do not need to see any doctor for such trauma.[/SIZE]

SINkees take note, once the 'rin tin tin' gets the $15,000 when she is voted in, we are going to get traumatised for the next few years...VOTE WISELY!:mad:

KNNBCCB

After asking me this question, I kena traumatised liao lah. Why GCT never come to help me out with that trauma lady doctor that looks more like mokey than human. Fatimah Lateef c-bo?

Your question power man. Never expected to be asked this qestion. If MUST do it, has to be doggie style and complete darkness.

Boss... do you have the daughter's picture ? i forgot how she look like liao...
Maybe you can show me, to see if I really traumatised by her look ???

Boss... you want to do it doggie in complete darkness ??? are you sure boss ?
Later you enter wrong entry how ??? Sure kena 4D ! Huat Ahh ... !!! :biggrin:

fukyuman

More like court Eunuch. Always using "stupid is what stupid says lines" to fool his adoring voting aunties. Like telling people he use Lam Soon's Ayam soap to bathe. Call Holland village Bohemia. His wtf football and next lap analogy.

Senile Minister. Minister Mental. :o