• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wooden Goh say he was only joking abt Rin Tin Tin kena traumatised woh!

BusNo64

knn, wooden not taking dis election seriously leh, can play play joke joke ....knn but i dont believe he is joking, i think rin tin tin really go to fatimah to have her brain checked,...think wooden kena fucked by lau lee until jiaklat jiaklat, then quickly U-turn and say he is joking... WOODEN CAN GO HOR GAO GAN LAH! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

SM Goh's 'tongue-in-cheek' post on Tin causes a stir

smgohtpl-02.jpg

A FACEBOOK post by Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong caused a stir among netizens and the media on Saturday, when he announced that People's Action Party new candidate Tin Pei Ling had been checked for trauma.

But the joke was on them, when SM Goh clarified later that he had meant it as a 'tongue-in-cheek' post.

On a status update posted around 5.30 pm on the MParader Facebook page, SM Goh said: 'Young Pei Ling has been traumatised. Saw her yesterday with trauma specialist, Fatimah.

'While doc examined her, I observed. Her initial hurt n pain have subsided. Gave her clean (bill) of health. In the process, discovered steel in her. She will grow in strength.'

'Fatimah' is Dr Fatimah Lateef, who is in SM Goh's Marine Parade GRC team of MPs.

Ms Tin, 27, is slated to contest with the team in the coming election, taking over from retiring MP Matthias Yao.

SM Goh's post triggered comments from Facebook users, expressing concern and support for Ms Tin.

An hour after his first post, SM Goh posted another update on the MParader page clarifying his initial remarks.

nato33

Lau Goh really getting on my nerves. Try to milk public sympathy by saying Ah Tin traumatized but when it does not have the desired effect, claim he joking.

Really juvenile for a senile old man. Just like a small kid when found out by adults....."just joking lah"

Old fogies like him & MM should keep quiet and leave the scene completely to keep whatever little dignity they still have in public eyes. Continuing to utter such stupid comments will only make Singaporeans remember them as senile old men.

cooleo

Wooden Goh has a weird sense of humor. Previously he joked about Ass Loong slapping Ah neh, now he say Tin Tin kana trauma.

Might as well joke about Old Man having a limp dick!

silverfox@

Lau Goh really getting on my nerves. Try to milk public sympathy by saying Ah Tin traumatized but when it does not have the desired effect, claim he joking.

Really juvenile for a senile old man. Just like a small kid when found out by adults....."just joking lah"

Old fogies like him & MM should keep quiet and leave the scene completely to keep whatever little dignity they still have in public eyes. Continuing to utter such stupid comments will only make Singaporeans remember them as senile old men.

Senile Minister. Minister Mental. :o

hairylee

Woody Goh have very sensitive spine.
If he does not have chill down his spine I worry for Singapore.

Woody Goh have very sensitive spine.
If he does not have chill down his spine I worry for Singapore.

The papyratus species have no spine, for they have to bend over at a moment's notice..It is wooden version of April's Fool Joke, just like his wife joke about the 'peanuts'...who's laughing!:eek:

Boss.. if his daughter give you One Night Stand ... you on bor ? :biggrin:

Depending on the rewards that awaits me, I will consider!!!! Hahahahaa. ONS on liao got PPS to MM or PM bo? Can get lifelong millionaire salaries but do nothing?

Your question power man. Never expected to be asked this qestion. If MUST do it, has to be doggie style and complete darkness.

Boss.. if his daughter give you One Night Stand ... you on bor ? :biggrin:

After asking me this question, I kena traumatised liao lah. Why GCT never come to help me out with that trauma lady doctor that looks more like mokey than human. Fatimah Lateef c-bo?

Also begs the question whether she had provided trauma counselling for her sister's former maid.
But never mind lah. As long as nobody had amnesia, got slapped or got poisoned from eating too many peanuts, no problem ok! :biggrin: